New CIVIC TYPE-R will be available in Honda showroom next month~!!!

cartoon

New civic type-r will launch next month in malaysia, price unknow yet, stay tune~!!!

http://www.honda.co.jp/CIVICTYPE-R/webcatalog/engine/engine/engine.jpg
*source from HONDA japan*

98% Confirm is UK-edition Type-R

Oh sorry..my bad. Yes it is true~! it is Japan version 4-door type-R

http://www.supercars.net/carpics/3587/2007_Honda_CivicTypeR1.jpg

http://www.supercars.net/carpics/3587/2007_Honda_CivicTypeR3.jpg
*source from supercars.net*

now honda used back gsr's two stage intake manifold & the extractor looked weird.

10 units of new type-R will be arrive in M'sia on 1st August....
tungguuuuuu.......

honda hybrid already arrive - 14 units
1.3 je maa but the pick-up goes like 1.8 woo....
price still unknown.....
for civic type-R thanks to Honda M'sia Marketing Manager that fight till the end with Honda Japan to bring the type-r into M'sia....
Honda M'sia still calculating the price...

Relax~...Relax~... just stay and watch~! ^_^

I aslo though it will be the 4 door type-R, but what we found out is the 3-door UK-edition type-R~!!!

Aiyar never mind ler, we will know the answer next month ^_^ so stay tune for the type-R.

Honda M'sia will bring FD Civic Type-R....10 units on 1st August...
not the 3-doors...has been confirmed man....the source is secret because i'm from testing department....huhu....

don't worry to guys that have $$$$$.....
soon the FD civic type-R will be in local market...

I dont think so that the Euro-CTR would be here, but thinking of the production at Swindon, compare to limited mothly production in Japan, yes, posibility Euro-CTR would come here is high.

azani you fickle minded buffoon... read earlier postings to find out that it is 4 door JDM spec coming lah... but already selling in Japan for RM 180k so do the maths and figure out the price here

price in japan with lots of accessories only goes to around RM 95k. so if sold around 180k to 220k is considered ok la, they dont tax till 200% yet

Oh sorry..my bad. Yes it is true~! Japan version 4-door type-R

http://www.supercars.net/carpics/3587/2007_Honda_CivicTypeR1.jpg

http://www.supercars.net/carpics/3587/2007_Honda_CivicTypeR3.jpg
*source from supercars.net*