Brand New 2007 Mohawk Products For Sale!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Brand New 2007 Mohawk Products For Sale!

bullet_nos

Hey guys! Good news for All! Though abit delayed, the lowest prices for the latest Mohawk products are here!

All items are brand NEW, ORIGINAL, and comes with a 1 year manufacturer WARRANTY!
My location is in Melaka:itsme: , but if you order 2 items and above, Delivery is FOC! If just 1 product, a RM20 delivery fee will be charged...:idea: so get yr geng to get some too! hehe!:biggrin:

As for payment, here's how the process works:

- Confirm your order, Bank in +/- 50% deposit into my account as advised.
- Wait for around 2-3 working days for orders to arrive (if i don't have stock for those items), then I will inform you upon its arrival. Proceed with Option 1 or 2.

Option 1 (Delivery to your office): Make payment for the remaining balance to me as advised, and get ready for the goodies to come around 2-3 working days.

Option 2 (COD) : Meet me at location & time agreed, pay me the remaining balance and the goodies are Yours!

It's that simple! Dun worry, my proven track record is always positive!

Installation can be arranged for you at a reasonable cost if you want.

I'm not a merchant btw, and don't own any shops whatsoever. I'm just a fellow forummer trying to help you guys get the best deals for Mohawk!

Please feel free to contact me @ 012-670 3955 for any enquiries...

Product Prices as of 20.07.2007:

Speakers:

Mohawk Extreme Series:

ME154 - 15" Competition Sub (900W,1 or 4ohm) = RM 690/pc

ME124 - 12" Competition Sub (600W,1 or 4ohm) = RM 490/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkExtremeSub.jpg

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkExtremeSubSpecs.jpg

Mohawk Ultimate Series:

MU124 - 12" DVC Subwoofer (400W,2 or 8ohm) = RM 400/pc

MU104 - 10" DVC Subwoofer (360W,2 or 8ohm) = RM 350/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkUltimateSub.jpg

Sub Specifications

MU62 - 6.5" Component Set (300W 4ohm) = RM 420/set

MU52 - 5.25" Component Set (200W 4ohm) = RM 370/set

MU6 - 6.5" Midbass (200W 4ohm) = RM 300/pair

MU5 - 5.25" Midbass (160W 4ohm) = RM 270/pair

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkUltimateCompSet.jpg

Comp Specifications

Mohawk Classic Series:

MC12 - 12" DVC Subwoofer (360W,2 or 8ohm) = RM 300/pc

MC10 - 10" DVC Subwoofer (300W,2 or 8ohm) = RM 260/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkClassicSub.jpg

Sub Specifications

MC62 - 6.5" Component Set (240W 4ohm) = RM 370/set

MC52 - 5.25" Component Set (200W 4ohm) = RM 330/set

MC6 - 6.5" Midbass (180W 4ohm) = RM 220/pair

MC5 - 5.25" Midbass (140W 4ohm) = RM 190/pair

MC693 - 6"x9" 3-Way (240W 4ohm) = RM 300/pair

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkClassicCompSet6X9.jpg

Comp & 6x9 Specifications

Mohawk Spirit Series:

MS12 - 12" SVC Subwoofer (280W 4ohm) = RM 230/pc

MS10 - 10" SVC Subwoofer (240W 4 ohm) = RM 190/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkSpiritSub.jpg

Sub Specifications

MS62 - 6.5" Component Set (200W 4ohm) = RM 320/set

MS52 - 5.25" Component Set (180W 4ohm) = RM 280/set

MS6 - 6.5" Midbass (160W 4ohm) = RM 200/pair

MS5 - 5.25" Midbass (120W 4ohm) = RM 170/pair

MS693 - 6"x9" 3-Way (200W 4ohm) = RM 280/pair

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkSpiritCompSet6X9.jpg

Comp & 6x9 Specifications

Amplifiers:

Mohawk Extreme Series:

M3000.1 - Class D Monoblock (2100W) = RM 2,400/pc

M2000.1 - Class D Monoblock (1600W) = RM 1,700/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkExtremeAmp.jpg

Specifications

Mohawk Ultimate Series:

MH700.4 - 4CH AMP (700W) = RM 1,450/pc

MH600.2 - 2CH AMP (600W) = RM 1,300/pc

MH350.2 - 2CH AMP (350W) = RM 1,000/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkUltimateAmp.jpg

Specifications

Mohawk Classic Series:

M900.1 - Mono (900W) = RM 800/pc

M1000.4 - 4 x 75W RMS (1000W) = RM 780/pc

M800.2 - 2 x 100W RMS (800W) = RM 680/pc

M600.2 - 2 x 75W RMS (600W) = RM 580/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkClassicAmp.jpg

Specifications

Mohawk Spirit Series:

MS700.2 - 2CH AMP (70W) = RM 350/pc

MS1000.2 - 2CH AMP (100W) = RM 500/pc

MS2000.2 - 2CH AMP (200W) = RM 600/pc

MS2000.4 - 4CH AMP (200W) = RM 650/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkSpiritAmp.jpg

Specifications

Pre-Amp:

Equalizer:

MKQ-4S - 4-Band Equalizer with Sub Output = RM 300/pc

MKQ5S - 5-Band Equalizer with Sub Output = RM 330/pc

MKQ7S - 7-Band Equalizer with Sub Output = RM 450/pc

MKQ5.1S - 5-Band Equalizer with Sub Output = RM 410/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkPreampEQ.jpg

E-Cross:

MX3i - 3-Way Electronic Crossover = RM 390/pc

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkPreampE-cross.jpg

RCA Cables:

MLN5 - 0.5m RCA Cable = RM 45/pair

MLN20 - 2.0m RCA Cable = RM 55/pair

MLN30 - 3.0m RCA Cable = RM 65/pair

MLN50 - 5.0m RCA Cable = RM 75/pair

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y126/bullet_nos/Mohawk/MohawkRCA.jpg

Specifications

Come! Come! Discounts can be given upon purchase of a few items!

Bro max here, last time i bought 2 units of 12" sub orange series.. you still have that model. I already had 2 units now need 2 more. Need the same one? if got price?

hey max! yeah, i rmbr u...one of my first customers...lol:biggrin:

aiyak, i dun think i have anymore orange color leh...but i tell u, the Mohawk Classic is better, now that it is the newer version with improvements added. Also DVC subs mah...

btw, yr fren wan? or u wan to tambah more for your car? hehe

Cheers

hey max! yeah, i rmbr u...one of my first customers...lol:biggrin:

aiyak, i dun think i have anymore orange color leh...but i tell u, the Mohawk Classic is better, now that it is the newer version with improvements added. Also DVC subs mah...

btw, yr fren wan? or u wan to tambah more for your car? hehe

Cheers

Like this ah... cause the orange look nice and match my car mah. If you can found any used one also no problem ma... need to add 2 more to my car which goes up to 4.

By the way what is the best price for 2 units you can give me for the Extreme / ultimate /classic series lo. Pm me your best price ok.........

MS2000.4 - 4CH AMP (200W) = RM 650/pc

M1000.4 - 4 x 75W RMS (1000W) = RM 780/pc

M3000.1 - Class D Monoblock (2100W) = RM 2,400/pc

Pls PM me your best price for the above item

Did accept credit card or not and where is your loc

Max5945, u might wanna check out yr PM bro, cos its sizzling!

ninicoco, i've PMed u...btw, do u intend to get an amp with anything else?

and er, i dun accept credit cards ler as i takde machine ler...hehe.

Haikinkin wrote:

Hi bullet nos,

I'm new at ICE. Can you recomeme what setting for me is suitable for my [COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif][COLOR=blue! important][FONT=verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif]car[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] (Myvi). I need change the front 4' and rear 6.5', i don't need Sub, I change my HU to Pioneer already. I prefer have sound quanlity on my ICE.

Thanks and hope can hear from you soon...

My reply,

Hm, is that the current OEM setup of the Myvi? Well, many have mistaken that sub is more for SPL only. but if u really want good SQ, you would also need a suitable sub to go with yr system.
This is bcos without the sub, yr components will have to do the job of thumping the bass for your music as well, hence, decreasing their efficiency to play what they are suppose to, from mid level frequency to high. The subs will handle somewhere below 125hz or so as the lower freqs takes alot of power to drive nicely.

So, back to yr setup, i think what would be suitable for an SQ setup would be to change yr front comps to 6.5", and yr rear u can can go for 5.25". front usually recommend bigger as u want to hear the music as coming from the front mainly, not the rear. The "staging" should be set somewhere in the middle of the dashboard (depends on preference la). Then in the boot, a single SVC 10" sub will do for a Myvi, given the limited boot space as well.

What's yr budget btw? or perhaps u can choose to move a step at a time.

Let me know,

Cheers