Hardcore Street Racers-Time Attack !!!

Hmm..

Everyone speed up on the road sometimes.. its the matter the driver is skilled or 'think' he is skilled only. A skilled+experienced driver wont speed up suka hati on the road.

But driver who 'think' he is skilled usually cause problems on the road like cucuk..zig zag on heavy traffic.. coz no respect for others..

So friends..the spirit of 'need for speed' is within us.. don't care high hp or low hp cars..

A true racer may also race on the road, but not foolishly ...

Off to work~~

Lennon

I think you may have missed the point again. Please proceed to re-read the comments made on this thread and understand what we're trying to get at. Kthx

not bad...this thread actually spawned so many replies....

Face it guys, all of us have done the illegal at least once in our roadgoing lives.
Its just a matter of whether you do it responsibly, or recklessly.

the wonderous thing bout this thread is that it has showed me how many people actually think logically before just shooting their mouths off. Proud to be a contributing member of the forum

haha.....
we'll see all sorts of post in all forums...
some who acted all saints,
some who get all defensive,
some who post rubbish and nonsense,
it's all unavoidable.

Everyone just has their logics and theories and ideas behind their posts; just that it might contradicts with others....

So no point arguing.....join in or just let go....can't do much...

Cheers!

Cause this is the only moment people can come out with guns / mouths / or rather fingers blazing

haha.....
we'll see all sorts of post in all forums...
some who acted all saints,
some who get all defensive,
some who post rubbish and nonsense,
it's all unavoidable.

Everyone just has their logics and theories and ideas behind their posts; just that it might contradicts with others....

So no point arguing.....join in or just let go....can't do much...

Cheers!

they're juz tryin to be smart ass as if they own the whole scene...

not bad...this thread actually spawned so many replies....

Face it guys, all of us have done the illegal at least once in our roadgoing lives.
Its just a matter of whether you do it responsibly, or recklessly.

Bravo.........thanks for conributing your opinion.......... but u know what, the next thing u know people are accusing you and me are mates !!! hahah........anyway........stay tune...........

the wonderous thing bout this thread is that it has showed me how many people actually think logically before just shooting their mouths off. Proud to be a contributing member of the forum

To Deacon........they thought we are friend and thought we are creating havoc here........ anyway so please to know you...........

and to others, i started this thread alone........ n i only have 2 mates logging in like once in a blue moon.........

5 minutes from Bukit Jalil Toll to Pusat Bandar Puchong (opposite Tesco).....:driver:

Post a full pic. We have to first know what your car looks like before we can avoid it. All I can see on your sig pic is black bonnet

Hey FVel............u gonna avoiding him? if so then jump on my car. If he can see my tail light consider he win !!!!!!!! :wavey: (this message not applicable to any other members..........except BOON.....) :driver:

haha.....sure cannot see one..
my car all-show-no-go one...like I explained before...
have to see situation one...but obviously when mood is bad; than......will be quite mad lar...
kekekekeke

the thread here seriously is going out of context...
I think if SG is to venture in here; sure he's going to close down this thread.

But like I said; if only the tittle changes...
*sigh*

btw, it's not classified as street racing if you're not "racing".....would this thread promote racing??....I seriously don't know.

I know my car always promotes racer wanna be. But they don't know that my car all-show-no-go one....so every other time there would bound to be ricer wannabe sticking and poking their head at my heels....poking and jabbing me...
*sheeeshh..........*
and obviously depending on my mood and also my analysing on whether or not I can take their ricer machine....
If I'm in a pretty bad mood; either I hogged the lane like nobody business or I go full frontal attack by giving way and jabbing their asses back...when I had enuf fun; I'll just slowly pull away or zigzag away...

That's the racer spirit in me.........so see my car; pls don't poke to near because you'll never know when I'll be in a bad mood.

re-quote.....don't tailgate me when I'm in a bad mood...:bike:

text me when u r in bad mood then.........hehehe.........bcoz u sounds like a dare-devil to me........

5 minutes from Bukit Jalil Toll to Pusat Bandar Puchong (opposite Tesco).....:driver:
midnight? i think i do tat once b4 5-7 minutes when in hurry.
why u wana let everyone know n compare to others?
u do that purposely to prove u r faster?

RC EP3 sounds like he's cruising for ass :)

seriously, my record from Penang to KL?

...... 30 minutes.

My ride? ..... don't be envious ........... Singapore Airlines.

but seriously speaking, I don't really think this thread would really incite anyone to try breakin any records, due to the fact that I doubt anybody has time to drive from Jalan Duta to Penang on a whim.

and besides, who's keeping track?

Hell, at the end of the day, the only reason i really speed is because i can't wait to get back home into the loving arms of ...... wait, she left me. .... well, i just can't want to get back home, period.

my friend tried 3 hrs 45 minutes reaching penang started from Setapak...
his wife giving birth.......
kekekeke

Haha i see. Well then i guess we should be mates and stir shit up hahaha.

I've never clocked myself but i'm whatever it is... it's fast enough :P

lolzzzz.. i'll not bloody race you satria_95 u crazy dimsum guy !!! :rofl: i'll die of dimsum if i race u with my ... aiyoh lazy to copy paste the specs of my BOT 660 kancil .. :rofl:
Cannot. You've got no choice but to race me and do a time trial from sri petaling carrefour to the sri petaling house of dim sum. hehehe Then we'll have dim sum there and eat ourselves like we've been famined for 10 years. hehehe

they're juz tryin to be smart ass as if they own the whole scene...

Well, if people are prepared to talk crap at the forums, then there should not be complaints if they end up getting skewered by other members. There's nothing smart-arsy about that.