Swap Bodyparts...

20v trompet

Hiyee Frenz...
Anybody intrested swap with me, Toyota GTouring Wagon bodyparts: BUMPER, GRILL & SIDE SKIRT with my FX BUMPER & GRILL...

Intrested Please PM me Yaa...

Hiyee Frenz...
Anybody intrested swap with me, Toyota GTouring Wagon bodyparts: BUMPER, GRILL & SIDE SKIRT with my FX BUMPER & GRILL...

Intrested Please PM me Yaa...

swap bodyparts.....what is meaning>>>????le want to sale i interest pm me tq

aiyalkl.. i think is bro wanna change his SEG front look from FX to wagon... hahaha

but bro.. if u looking for wagon touring design i think susah abit..cus tat toruing a bit rare nowadays.. haahi also looking on it .. haaha

if u wanna swap with normal spec wagon + grill will be easy,... hahaha

swap ? i think wagon bumper (the twin-deck spotlight version) worth more than the fx bumper. must top up also ma...

aiyalkl.. i think is bro wanna change his SEG front look from FX to wagon... hahaha

but bro.. if u looking for wagon touring design i think susah abit..cus tat toruing a bit rare nowadays.. haahi also looking on it .. haaha

if u wanna swap with normal spec wagon + grill will be easy,... hahaha

Yaa la bro... i'm a bit boring with my FX laaa... just wanna gv new front look to my SEG....

hmm.. too bad i don't have, and a fren of mine had it b4, and sold it to others also.. the bumper is nice..

hahaa.. i know where can get this twin deck foglight bumper ... hahaha,.

u interested.. can PM me .thanks

at least 200 or 300 need 2 top up.. Da bumper u posting now worth 700-1000 depend on condition.. Da price is only bumper...
if need to top up 200 or 300 should be no problemo, if I can get it complete with side skirt, grill n bumper... my fx condition still cun, u can see on my pic.

haha... a bit hard if wanna get complete set...
I dun 1 tell my price cause scare ppl will goreng up da price...
i bought it last time quite pricy...
Anyway.. Good luck on u man.. If u use da bumper.. Ppl will curious it's a cefiro bumper or accord bumper.. Haha.. Kena a lot last time...

yayaya.. he own a Gtouring bumper before..

practical experience he got .. hahahahahhaha

jimmy post ut carlast time pic here to let him c c c .. hahahahaha