[WTS] - VRS 15" rim with tyres...., letting go cheap~!

Chassis and Wheels

[WTS] - VRS 15" rim with tyres...., letting go cheap~!

skyline_maniac

[WTS] - VRS 15" rim with tyres...., SOLD~!

Item(s): 15" VRS rims together with tyres

Spec :
8 holes...supports PCD 100 and 114.3

Tyres:
Front - Goodyear 195/55/15 (40% left)
Rear - Kumho (Korean tyres) 205/60/15 (70%)

Price: SOLD !!!!!

Dealing method: COD

Location of seller:Subang, Sunway

Contact method/details: pm or call 012-3613482

rims and tyres will be available after this weekend...thanks :)
---
Item(s) conditions:No dents, only minor scratches due to stone chips

Reason for sale: upgrading

• rim pic.jpg
    rim pic.jpg
    11.9 KB · Views: 710
  • Picture 016edited (blackened).JPG
    Picture 016edited (blackened).JPG
    37.2 KB · Views: 386
hi bro, nice rims. made in Japan? btw, why you using 205/60/15 rear?

hi bro....thanks
erm the rims is taiwan made if i am not mistaken....
but its tough...and not heavy.....thru my experiance of using it la....went to bumps and potholes...still can windstand....no dents so far....

selling coz upgrading....

erm...using 60 series for the back coz i want my car to be high....phobia of getting my bodykits cracked from bumps and steep ramps at indoor carparks :)

so.....are u interested in getting it? the rims is at the rim shop rite now
call me to arrange for meet up to view the rims....

ok no prob....

any interested buyers? rims + tyres is currently at one of the rim shops in sunway area
please call my num to arrange for viewing of the rims....thanks

bump~!

price still can nego....call or sms me for the best price....

just wanna let go the rim fast.....cant keep too long at the rim shop....and i have no space to keep it at home....

Hi Bro,

Pls PM me best price for ur rims...Interested buyer here...Thanks

Regard
Fariz

free bump for monster car... he he he ? u didnt spray paint in your front bumper? if wanna spray it with the cheaper price PM me .. i will give u a very very good price .. if not friend i wont give this offer .. he he he .. sorry terlari tajuk dari jual rim . he he he ... hope will sucess dealing .. and belanja i makan ..

thanks bro for the free bump =)

so anymore interested buyers?

afternoon bump~!

PRICE REVISED...letting go at RM700 FIRM ~!!!!

come come......nice rims up for grabs ~!