Japan mufflers for sale (stock clearance)..

Bro pm me ur best best price for this item ..16.brand: Japan made,inlet: 2.3" ..
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/02072007776.jpg

bro, please price for brand: RSR magic,oval shape,S-flow, inlet: 2.3""
price: RM300 and also anything for my kancil turbo with 2" inlet ? looking for rsr as well...do you have it

bro, please price for brand: RSR magic,oval shape,S-flow, inlet: 2.3""
price: RM300 and also anything for my kancil turbo with 2" inlet ? looking for rsr as well...do you have it
already contact u...
bump....will update more mufflers...
TQ

Hi bro, got any s-flow muffler suitable for 3000c.c car use? Pls PM me.

apexi super megaphone (s-flow) still available.....pm me best prize....very interested....

Hi bro, got any s-flow muffler suitable for 3000c.c car use? Pls PM me.
bro,u can try these mufflers:

6.brand: Blitz (oval shape) S-flow ,inlet: 2.8" , body length:15.0"
price: RM320
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/Image241-1.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/Image242.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/Image244.jpg

8.brand: Tanabe G-medalion (oval shape) S-flow ,inlet: 3.0"
price: RM380
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/02072007779.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/02072007780.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/02072007778.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/02072007781.jpg

best price for....
11.brand: HKS,long tip (8.0")inlet: 2.3"
price: RM280
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240267.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240266.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240269.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240268.jpg

best price for....
price: RM280
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240267.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240266.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240269.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l2...g/P7240268.jpg
pmed u already...
bump!!!!!

bro pm me the best price plus deliver to sabah how much.. thanks bro...

hi..want to sell some mufflers...

1.brand: FGK ,inlet: 3.0"
price: RM200
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/Image280.jpg
http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l202/spsmotosport/exhaust/Image279.jpg

Bro, this one still got? I want the cheapest one for my GSR..Like this one, oval one..Can PM me? Or can I SMS you?