New CIVIC TYPE-R will be available in Honda showroom next month~!!!

what color they offer....i heard Red, and another one is white...is that truee????

only in white lo.. its the japan jdm version.. brembo brakes.. er.. wut else huh.. 18inch rims... really nice.. ehhe.. also the red ignition START button.. huhuh so cool.. also no extra tyre at the trunk to reduce weight ahha.. a kit to repair it got lah.. smoked rear lamps.. but the thing is got 180km/h limiter wo.. if kacau the ECU will void warranty..

yup only in white....red are for Mugen Type-R in Japan...
only 300 unit in Japan......
the tyre using 225/40 R18 Potenza Made in Japan.....
ICE head unit will be Alpine double din.....
the dashboard are the same with the new 2.0 Civic....

Next week launching in Honda Malaysia im invited for the test drive, will try to see if their performance is as good as our B series engine. They launching Civic Type-R and Hybrid together, lucky me get to trash their cars like Top Gear! hahaha!!

* Akuma, where u hiding?

mmm...
saw the Honda Type-R teaser ad yesterday at The Star
full page black with the red color H emblem

Newspaper just show Civic Type-R 2007 shown at Brunei shop. On Saturday (28-07-07). United Daily News if i'm not mistaken. On the same page with the new Evo.

I'll try and upload the newspaper cutting A.S.A.P. for those who hasnt seen it.

Newspaper just show Civic Type-R 2007 shown at Brunei shop. On Saturday (28-07-07). United Daily News if i'm not mistaken. On the same page with the new Evo.

I'll try and upload the newspaper cutting A.S.A.P. for those who hasnt seen it.
my friend in Brunei said that only the EDM CTR is sold. costs around 46k Brunei Dollars (about RM110k)

damn...add RM5k and we'll only be getting the 1.8 civic here instead...

Got back from the launching of Civic Type-R and Hybrid. Super awsome the Type-R, in Japan record its just one second below NSX and 4second ahead of DC5. Inside the interior all was really nice, sit inside the car and really have the feeling of driving a sports car! $199K for the car as they mention. Wonder who's the 45 lucky owners! 8th Gen CIvic club got monster edi!! haha!!

*Hannah Tan was the MC for the nite! Her S2K is chun wo, carbon fiber hard top! HOT~

wahhhhhhhhhhhh faisal, stay uptil late morning to hear abt the CTR??? or hannah tan??? hmmm,... bro fatality, didnt snap pic of the CTR and hannah??? post here lahhhh,... :itsme: :itsme: :itsme:

Last nite was the 1st time I saw the TV advert for the new Type-R. It came out on TV3 during newsbreak....

Fobs

Tom edi posted. hehehe~

My private shots with her where can simply post.. nanti kena bamboo from Mr.Akuma for stealing his idol! hahahaha!!! Where is he btw ar? long time no hear from that cheerleader edi.. mana satu jamban lu jatuh kawan? hehehe

*cabut~

Mr. Akuma from Kuantan wan rite??? he where can make it for this one wan... anyways.. he knows Hannah is safe in my hands.... so he wun query too much... muahahahaha....

It was a superb Launch lar... By far the best Car Launch I have ever been to. superbly classy.... chauffeur driven to the party, Hot Hannah as host, 4 sexy chics to decorate the car further, lotsa Honda enthusiast, Superb Food served. VERY VERY VERY well done event..... Hope they invite me if they bring in the Mugen RR... hehehehee