can u tell me this rim is what brand n MODEL?

WAJA2003

harlo all ZTH bro i need u guy help help.
can any 1 told me this RIM is what brand n model?? i mean in ori larr..
bcs this rim i swap with another ppl gehh..i just like this design..so i wanna ask ask what brand of this rim n what model is it. planing to do sticker to stick it..but worry put wrong name very ah beng larr...if no ppl tell me i wanna put WORK brand jorr..haha.
100_1443.jpg

100_1437.jpg

Stick zth sticker on it... hehe... you live in bukit segar ah?

lol ZTH no product RIM larrr...cannot cannot...bukit segar?? no larr i stay in SHAH ALAM stadium larr...udara segar but keamanan banyak teruk..many broke in n stole gal hand bag case...

I looks like a "volk's" from an Evo 6 i saw earlier today.

u change rim like changing clothes la bro... everytime oso different rim! but then, tis rim fit nicely on ur car! good 1!

yeah, it's racing hart. a friend of mine using this rims as well.. nice fit into your car bro...

u change rim like changing clothes la bro... everytime oso different rim! but then, tis rim fit nicely on ur car! good 1!

hoho still cannot compare with FSTRADER..
i no say wanna change gehh..my car every day park there also hv ppl ask me wanna sale or not..ngam ngam i see this rim i like mah swap lorr..no money need top up.

hoho still cannot compare with FSTRADER..
i no say wanna change gehh..my car every day park there also hv ppl ask me wanna sale or not..ngam ngam i see this rim i like mah swap lorr..no money need top up.

ya! cannot challange unker fred! tat unker change rim like changing underwear!!!

question coem back again...is it this rim in japan hv ori ???
http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php/53/37/10107335/56255777264_private_l.jpg

how about this?? this is 15X7JJ rim..deep center hole.
http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php/53/37/10107335/56253168534_private_l.jpg
http://www.friendster.com/image-server.php/53/37/10107335/56254784886_private_l.jpg

haha u mean in my car using now that nut??
do u hv any chop shop friend?? this set is my chop shop friend give me gehh,he say taken out from supra ,so hv 20 pcs..
it is super hard 17MM NUT..colour wont tear off..i also very like it..but it no lock nut,my friend set hv long nut somemore.
u can go chop shop to try u luck.