Malaysia International Fireworks Competition 2007 19/08/2007 (SUNDAY)

Danny633

Malaysia International Fireworks Competition 2007
Malaysia International Fireworks Competition 2007 Putrajaya International Convention Centre will be the venue for the 1st Malaysia International Fireworks Competition.
The magnificent view across the lake overlooked by the grand Seri Gemilang bridge will be the main focus for two weeks. From 18 August 2007 till 2 September 2007, Nations from Australia, Japan, Italy and Malaysia will be competing for the Merdeka trophy.
http://www.mifc.com.my/test/mc/images/POSTERsmall.jpg
http://www.mifc.com.my/test/mc/images/CARPARK.jpg
http://www.mifc.com.my/test/mc/images/insidepix1.jpg
Programme on Competition Nite
please note this is not confirmed.
7.00pm - Radio Global - International DJ's blast away the cobwebs and set the mood - and keeps everybody up to speed with whats going on.

Global Funworld Opens
Exciting Rides
Fun Food and Drinks

10.00pm - Malaysia International Fireworks Competition Build up - pick your spot and get ready to watch the fireworks

More information at http://www.mifc.com.my/test/mc/index.html

Anyone interested? This is yet another joint HCC and Racedge Excursion..
19/08/2007 (SUNDAY)
1. yong633 & jaimme

When there is enough number of participants i will start briefing next week...

19/08/2007 (SUNDAY)
1. yong633 & jaimme
2. Ken & fiance
3. Lonely Sim

19/08/2007 (SUNDAY)
1. yong633 & jaimme
2. Ken & fiance
3. Lonely Sim

sim,
better you find a partner.dont use the "lonely" word.if not later i brand you as G**..haha.Sorry kacau the thread.Im also in coz im in putrajaya :):itsme:

sim,
better you find a partner.dont use the "lonely" word.if not later i brand you as G**..haha.Sorry kacau the thread.Im also in coz im in putrajaya :):itsme:

SpitFire, you can be his partner lo....kekekekekekeke....joking...joking...

NO NO NO!!! I want to keep my virginity.. Wahahahhahahah....

What time will the event end on 19th Aug? I'll need to be back in SG before 1am preferbly.........

Sim,
You still virgin meh?hehehe...but really,we all should be gay..GAY means HAPPY in proper english :)

James,
if im not mistaken,the event would start on the 18,then maybe you can come earlier..just my opinion.

Cheers

BS,
I will keep the date as a secret.. Wahahaha..

SpitFire,
Do you believe I am a virgin?? Wahahaha...

James,
What you have at 1a.m. every Saturday night?

BlackSamurai said:
sim, go there, maybe you can meet new girls.
Pss, pssst, how's the Tuesday's date? :biggrin:

TCSIM said:
BS,

BlackSamurai said:
Sim, it's an open secret. Muahaha

What date is that?
With who Sim?
I thought you always stick to your perception of not getting a girl so you won't have to get married like how you always advice BS?:rofl:

Yah Daniel,
unless I meet someone really really really special.. else I dont have plan to get married la.. I enjoy my freedom...

BS,

SpitFire,
Do you believe I am a virgin?? Wahahaha...

James,
What you have at 1a.m. every Saturday night?

I mean I have to get back to SG by 1am Monday, got to head for work at 6am. I only took one day leave on the 19th Aug. But I believe this should be an event not to be missed with all the multinational fireworks.

Oh James, sorry for misinterpretation...

Daniel,
Lonely is wat happened when you dont have enough activities for yourself..
Freedeom is wat you need when you have too much activities...

BS is going Monash for babes? Maybe I shall re-consider.. Wahahaha...