15" rims on a kelisa..

thats why that day i ask who wanna to Gua Tempurung..jalan jalan..no one reply me oso...sad sad...

not nice?? compared to kl, that one is god of CKT already..

Gua tempourung, i went there 2 times already... masuk gua, mandi, hiking, adventure + need skills.. quite a nice place to go, but if can don't drive there ler.. very penat after a few hours hiking... ;)

bak kut teh taiko,
dun go for 15'' la...last time i was using 15'' because i though tof playing kcar bippu vip compact car...

1st ly, tyre super duper mahal... toyo...one piece cost around rm 200,falken rm 190

2nd, very little tyre choices..

3rdly, berat la...FC high but frankly nice when you are driving at 180km/h..

4th, not worth it at all...15 inch jap size performance rims are all too wide in JJ...not suitable for kcar unless like unker tohsan's type

5th, if your ride is lowered with 15'' always kena fender..and that is potong steam man..

fuyoo our Stock Car Sifu wise word must listen, pity he is still one level below the God of Drifting kekekee............. :P

me retire see yeh already, now is going for hibernation in deep jungle kekekeke..... thats why Our Master Djgerm takeover everything, pity him his car still have no wing kekekeke............
U retire? Taikor…don’t we will loss a good god of ICE leh…we will miss u leh….don don don….

where can retire... no matter what.. u didn't write a letter of resignation.. :P

so officially u can't retire... somemore u are not at the legal age to retire.. u still VERY YOUnG ler uncle... ;)

me retire to go for the next levelma, u know like those special stage in PS2 game, u need to wack go thru those "extreme level" to get the "prize" :P