Artistes ‘showing too much skin’

saga continue,
yeah, go makan and forget about all the issues while eating. hahaha erm.... eat girls or eat food? haha

Talk about showing too much skin. Check this out. Extract from The Star online.

Saturday August 4, 2007

Gwen Stefani agrees to cover up for concert

KUALA LUMPUR: The show is on with no revealing costumes. That is what popular singer-songwriter Gwen Stefani has promised for her concert scheduled on Aug 21.

Show presenter Maxis Communications Bhd said in a statement yesterday that the concert had been approved by the authorities, adding that Stefani had confirmed that her concert will not have any revealing costumes.

“She will abide by the Malay-

sian authorities’ guidelines to

ensure that her show will not be offensive to local sensitivities,” the statement said.

It added that the company respected the values and conventions of this country and would ensure that all its concerts complied with the required regulations.

The concert is said to attract some 9,000 people.

Stefani, 37, is scheduled to perform here as part of her Sweet Escape 2007 World Tour, which includes performances in North, Central and South America, Australasia, Asia and Europe.

Under the official guide to performing in Malaysia, a female artist must be covered from the top of her chest to her knees.

No jumping, shouting or throwing of objects onstage or at the audience is allowed. Performers cannot hug or kiss and their clothes cannot have obscene or drug-related images or messages.

no jumping is allowed???

i still remember last time linkin park live in stadium merdeka...
the official also annouce no JUMPING, no bottle throwing!!!
then what happen...
all d fans inside d stadium "boooo"... n showing off their MIDDLE FINGER to d official!!!
yeah at d end who d hell who cares... we jump how we like!!!
n i can c water spitting in d air! THATS ROCK!

for gwen stefani case...
i feel so pity for d fans...
1st d ticket is damn expensive...
yet fans still pay for it just to listen her song n enjoy gwen steafani natural talents n her own style...
but now her own style sudah elek, cuz she cannot be stylo but to be MUMMY...

i hope no more star will come here.. n i really pray... pray hard .. de only time i wish n ask god for something dat gwen cancel de plan..

1 more hting.. can u guys imagine wut kinda outfit dat covers from chest to knees.. on de stage dancers? kahkahak

this is d natural artistik stylo GWEN STEFANI!!!!
http://www.music-atlas.com/images/gwen_stefani_1.jpg

but when come to malaysia...
http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/170/gwennk7.jpg
yay... speak no evil, talk no evil, hear no evil!

No jumping, shouting or throwing of objects onstage or at the audience is allowed. Performers cannot hug or kiss and their clothes cannot have obscene or drug-related images or messages.
Can't even hug? hahaha that's a serious joke. This should go on bbc live la. BUAHAHAHA

talk cock SING SONG!!!

i saw it live by my 2 eye at SS2 restoren murni yesterday...
where several malays hug n kiss when they wanna chow that time
u know sri murni so CROWDED in d public they also can did this
why gwen stefani cannot!!!

this is d natural artistik stylo GWEN STEFANI!!!!
http://www.music-atlas.com/images/gwen_stefani_1.jpg

but when come to malaysia...
http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/170/gwennk7.jpg
yay... speak no evil, talk no evil, hear no evil!

nice one, KeV..
i wouldn't want 2 watch a concert & pays so much 4 concert tix..
whereby performers are restricted on their strict dressing..
& sexy dance moves..
might as well watch their MTV concert vid uncensored..

kev-tec,
Yo man, it's ok if you see those. For them, they do amongst themselves is ok. Other people do, cannot. Ain't it always been this way? But I'll bet Gwen will just do this concert, and then go back to US and tell EVERYONE NOT to go to malaysia. Then, there goes our foreign investments. Then malaysia will sink and become a waste land. wow, so wonderful, ain't it?
Perhaps if Gwen wears sexy, them people can't control themselves and go home and rape their daughters, niece, neighbour's daughters, their indo/phillipino maid, grand mother, bla bla bla. Oh, I think I forgot to mentioned seriously underage girls and kids too. And I wonder who's speaking about "cannot show too much flesh". I guess showing flesh is a more serious crime than doing the above said stuff.

satria_95 said:
Oh, I think I forgot to mentioned seriously underage girls and kids too.

talking bout kid...
i really kena pegang jor...
ppl said kids should be held under good protection cuz they tend to get harm...
but mana tau 12 years old also involve in gang RAPE!!!

tiu lor when i was 12 that time...
apa lanciu is SEX i also dunno
but they know how to rape jor!

SWT~

kev-tec,
Yeah, tell me about it. The world is not changing, but have already changed.

this is d news to d case
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/8/6/nation/18511084&sec=nation
all teens, not even 1 of those is above 20
semua konek kecik...

when is gwen stefani's concert? who is going? pls reply here ok? show some picz of gwen.. i wanna see if she'll be performing in a traditional kebaya or not. hahaha

anyone seen de news?

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/8/7/nation/18515693&sec=nation

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/8/5/nation/18508018&sec=nation

ya i c both...

d singer get robbed that 1 stunned me d most...
makai guys play guys = GAY!!!

summore u imagine a guy kena kacau by 10 other guys...
u alone but sepuluh lelaki main your konek!!!
holy SHIT!!!

this is d news to d case
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/8/6/nation/18511084&sec=nation
all teens, not even 1 of those is above 20
semua konek kecik...
hhmm.... there's something similar about those rapists.