Swap Gearbox Gsr Semi Lsd 1.5

lanun

At da moment, not yet to sale, for easy preferable wanna to swap wif any putra/wira/gti/r3 1.8 Gearbox 2WD. My gearbox is GSR semi lsd 1.5. Aredi lock to 2wd. Still attach at my car. Not yet prob. Still superb run. U give everything as driveshaft, flywheel, clutch n cross member n i give everything as above. Ur part everthing related wif transsmission must be ok. Both ur GB n me must try first before decide. Tranplant must be do at my frenz bengkel at Tmn Keramat Permai - I pomen oso (Just to get more trustly). U pay ur transplant cos.

My code GB is W5M33.

012-3809545

HOLD UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. TQ.

At da moment, not yet to sale, for easy preferable wanna to swap wif any putra/wira/gti/r3 1.8 Gearbox 2WD. My gearbox is GSR semi lsd 1.5. Aredi lock to 2wd. Still attach at my car. Not yet prob. Still superb run. U give everything as driveshaft, flywheel, clutch n cross member n i give everything as above. Ur part everthing related wif transsmission must be ok. Both ur GB n me must try first before decide. Tranplant must be do at my frenz bengkel at Tmn Keramat Permai - I pomen oso (Just to get more trustly). U pay ur transplant cos.

My code GB is W5M33.

012-3809545

Mine Putra AT GB.. Only done 700Km. How..?

Bro, y u wanna change ur GB, mine one d same like urs. d car cant gila if u use this GB, my friend one is W5M312, no traction at all.
Any way Free Bump for u bro.
any thing also nid 2 try.

i have GSR normal gear box locked 2wd..

any chance?

Bro, y u wanna change ur GB, mine one d same like urs. d car cant gila if u use this GB, my friend one is W5M312, no traction at all.
Any way Free Bump for u bro.
any thing also nid 2 try.

So far my gb did'nt have any prob. Just 5th gear prob coz nut for this gear loose. then was tendang but oredi tight.

I got info that drive shaft for semi lsd gb hard to find out even kdai potong! Is it true? and hard to replace clutch coz this gb so heavy n big! Right? Then on 5th gear, RPM 3, at highway only got below 95+-km/h. But if u use 2wd gb like putra or disel, can get 120+-km/h per 3 RPM right?

Dude can you find out how much the transplant will cost. i have a gti manual gearbox if you want to trade. what was wrong with your 5th gear? fixed already?

Wat code of GTI gb? Ur clutch size? 8.5inc or 9.0 inch? Nothing worng wif my 5th gear. Only loose mean longgar. Then open n tighted back. I think d transplant coz exactly same like to replace a clutch. Around RM100-150+-.

Wat engine of ur car now? mivec 1.6 isn't?

Using mivec 1.8 engine. Do you think can fit? Not sure on the clutch size. gearbox code F5M22

Ur 1.8 engine c/w stock flywheel? if yes tat mean ur clutch size is 8.5inch. but mine is 9 inch. can't fit to ur gb. Have to lay/mod da gb housing. Or u use my flywheel+clutch n i give u my flywheel+clutch. Anyway leave ur hp no. Will call u after i confirm ur gb.