So... err.. ummm... do we get discount?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Since it's in ZTH.. so do we get discount? coz everytime i service, 6 litre's sure as hell gonna burn a hole in my wallet...

yeah,can we like get it a lil cheaper?
pretty please?

1st of all really thank you for supporting Motul.Regarding the discount,we can't do anything abt it bcos tats the management thingie in there and all the selling price are controled.

regarding product support to racer or racing team.we'll discuss with the management but no promises. =) previosly we do product support to racers for MSS and Drag races......thx again for supporting Motul..

yeah, i'm using Motul too... I want a discount !! Hehehee...

DLegend:sorry bro...we cant give any discount bcos the selling price is controlled by the management..which grade ru using anyway?

yea,but anyway stil thx for supporting Motul product...so wat u guys think abt our product...?

I'm only using the 6100 Synergie+..... but it feels a hell lot better than the Syntiums I was using previously. Now the engine sounds great, nearly no noise at idle, and when revved, it just sounds like it wants to be revved forever !! With the Syntiums, it hurts my heart to rev the engine, it sounded like it was being strangled.

I really don't mind paying the extra price for the Motul, but would really appreciate a discount... hehehee...

hye guys..can any of you list down the price for motul oils here? might be converting to it later if the price catch my eye...

K_Takuya:what car ru driving and which range ru looking for...?so i can list down abit here cos there's too much to list all here..and where is ur location...?

just a 4g15 with light mod on air intake and exhaust system..like revving and always on hurry..hehe...im in ipoh..thanks bro

K_Takuya:4100 Turbolight will do for your car..the selling price is RM120.you can get it at zero4..

midship:yea man,good stuff don come cheap..the most important thing is it worth the price..

fluffy?:yea,thx...turbolight is the oil i was thinking oso.. =)

i'm motul supporter also
not asking for discount but prefer to have the retial price for all the lubricaint
so tat we can refer

bump for motul

cRazYee:thx for supporting Motul...is too much to list out here..mayb u tell me which motul oil u wana knw den ill try to list..?anyway,where did u service ur car..?

Hi there i am a Motul user here. Currently using Motul Htech 100 5w/30. Whats the current price for this oil? Where is Zero4. Related to the member here ar? hehe

- J f D-:where did u get ur H Tech plus 5w30?u mean the workshop zero4??