Artistes ‘showing too much skin’

ya i c both...

d singer get robbed that 1 stunned me d most...
makai guys play guys = GAY!!!

summore u imagine a guy kena kacau by 10 other guys...
u alone but sepuluh lelaki main your konek!!!
holy SHIT!!!

i tot play backside? cuz got cum on him according to papers..

Haih, talking about using the "Search" button or google.

Here you go :

Dictionary.com said:
Unabridged (v 1.1) - Cite This Source

sod·om·y /ˈsɒdəmi/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[sod-uh-mee] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation
–noun

1. anal or oral copulation with a member of the opposite sex.
2. copulation with a member of the same sex.
3. bestiality (def. 4).

[Origin: 1250–1300; ME sodomie < OF. See Sodom, -y3]

Based on the Random House Unabridged Dictionary, © Random House, Inc. 2006.

how bout this? anus?

WordNet - Cite This Source
sodomy
nounintercourse via the anus, committed by a man with a man or woman

WordNet® 3.0, © 2006 by Princeton University.

American Heritage New Dictionary of Cultural Literacy, Third Edition - Cite This Source
sodomy [([SIZE=+0]sod[/SIZE]-uh-mee)]

Sexual intercourse that is not the union of the genital organs of a man and a woman. The term is most frequently applied to anal intercourse between two men or to sexual relations between people and animals. (See pederast.)

Skin or no skin makes no difference la .... You just can't make an undevelop primate to understand human morals anyway ... They just act on their own primodal instinct on "Live to Eat, Shit, Procreate, Sniff Glue, Drink Ketum and Die" anyway.

Note: I did NOT use the word Contribute ...

how bout those baby diapers advert? got backside wo... not sexy meh.. since here like to rape own kid also 1..

hmmmm i wonder if anyone has ever studied the demographics for rape cases and especially incest cases in this country. definitely is after the letter L. usually the newspapers will refrain from naming the suspect(s) but invariably usually happen in kampungs and in the case of raping daughters and the like usually east coast behaviour. come one boys and girls would like to hear your thoughts on this phenomena.

Of course studies and statistic had shown over and over again, the race, the locality, the type of groups, age, etc etc ... You know, we know, everyone knows, even the stray cats at the back alley knows what kind were the majority ...

Like I said, undevelop primates would always act on their natural instinct ... "Live to Eat, Shit, Procreate, Sniff Glue, Drink Ketum and Die" anyway.

such a sad state of affairs. thats why our country cannot progress. they should publish and find the reason why. whats their motivation?
its like this thurs nite f"** the wife fri daughter sat son sun mother. thats what makes their world go round.
east coast phenomena tutup atas buka bawah.
and yet they still close one eye or both rather.
then our politicians blatantly flout the law but no acton is taken
attn stupid jasin MP and the klang councilman. plenty in the news but PM still dont say a thing.

Dress code for singers

PENANG: Hotpants are okay but not halter-necks, bikini tops or see-through outfits.
This is the new dress code for ko tai (in Hokkien, stage performance) girls who perform stage shows here during the Hungry Ghosts festival.
At least 150 modern stage shows and opera performances on makeshift stages will be held throughout Penang during the festival that began on Monday and will end on Sept 10.
The young and pretty singers are a crowd puller here as they belt out the latest hits and dance to fast-paced and loud music at the modern stage shows.
Penang Teong Guan Association chairman Lim Yam Koi, who co-ordinates the festival, has however warned show organisers to keep tabs on the outfits worn by female performers.
“In the past, there were cases where ko tai girls wore see-through outfits without undergarments to spice up their acts.
“Although we have not received complaints on scantily dressed female singers for the past three years, I have instructed all members to monitor the performances,” he said yesterday.

“Singers and dancers will be advised not to wear tube-tops, bare-backs and bikini-like outfits on stage. Hot pants are okay,” he said.
The Taoists believe that the Gates of Hell are open during the seventh lunar month, freeing the spirits of the underworld for the duration. Stage performances and sumptuous feasts are held for the benefit of the deities and spirits.
Penang Municipal Council president Datuk Zainal Rahim Seman said permits issued to organisers for the celebration clearly stated that female performers should be properly dressed.
“We will move in if we receive complaints of female singers or dancers who wear skimpy outfits. We will act accordingly, including revoking their permits for the stage shows,” he said.
Lim said a total 216 ko tai committees had registered with the association this year and they intended to raise RM1mil for SRJK (C) Chong Teik in Balik Pulau.
“Last year, we raised RM1.53mil for Convent Datuk Keramat’s school building fund.
“This year, Mandarin Hotel in Betong, Thailand, is sponsoring 300 rooms. The vouchers will be distributed to the committees as lucky draw prizes during their dinner celebrations,” he added.

=.=

really dun understand...
even those imported taiwan magazine,
which got show new attire t-shirt on d mag 1 leh
they go use marker to censor out d LONGKANG!!!
u guys should get what i mean...
makai just a longkang only ma... like that also wanna censor

those female who bought that mag also tulan upon seeing this sohai marker on some1 body... wanna view d attire in a nice way also cannot

this will not only effect those buyers while it effect d advertisement man!!!
ppl paid so much to advertise a nice nice poster...
those barger go take marker sensor some idiotic part which can be seen everywhere around malaysia...

stupidity!!!

Kev-Tec: Dun be too despair ... For your expensive TW books, if it's not printed on ordinary paper but gloss prints, you can use tape-head cleaner or alcohol on tissue or ear-buds to clean off the markers. You should get at least 80-90% of your longkang back, or more .... hehehe ....

I agree with you on those neandothals which basic human anatomy is viewed as offensive. Like they have no dicks or their wife or daughters have no longkangs .... Bunch of in-breeds ...