the actual model name for this honda???

shah5755

anyone can tell me the actual name for this model and also the spec.....please!!!!!!!!

• 2547260224[1].jpg
    2547260224[1].jpg
    4.3 KB · Views: 195
that is the EF jdm or EX local,...
hatchback,... also well known as civic mayat,... kekeke!

Honda Civic htchback
EF model, but not sure EF ? wht
confirm not EF6 - EF9
1.5 zc engine, if not mistaken...

soli, knowledge limit... till here only

yeah lo so hard to find the info for this model hahahaha like this model a lot thats y i want to know bout it....try to find one but fren say this car hard to find already in kch hmmmmm anyway thanks for your info....is it ori dohc vtec or sohc

if cant get this model,... then go for the eh/eg or crx,... hahaha! or ej/ek,...

i think in kuching u can easily find recond EG or EK civics. for me Kuching is heaven for imported cars... u can find toyota will, toyota voltz, etc etc, mark X oso bertarabur... accord CF4 oso banyak over there. not to mention those suzuki ignis la, etc etc... price is cheaper by 10k than semenanjung when a fren checked out an ipsum 2.4 earlier this year.

the toyota mark x is something to talk about. beautiful.

i think in kuching u can easily find recond EG or EK civics. for me Kuching is heaven for imported cars... u can find toyota will, toyota voltz, etc etc, mark X oso bertarabur... accord CF4 oso banyak over there. not to mention those suzuki ignis la, etc etc... price is cheaper by 10k than semenanjung when a fren checked out an ipsum 2.4 earlier this year.

dont play play with 1.5 zc engine....stock already 120 hp if not mistaken =D

plonk in b16 or b18 engine also ok gakkkkkkkk,... those circa 200ps engine, hehehe!!! power mix USA!!! lighten then more power!!! hahaha!!!

toyota???
hmmmmmmm,... thread owner asking abt EF, so let's stick to EF in this thread and also in this forum folder,...

hey thanks guys hehehe anyway for eg mostly eg 8 in kch for your info the price is below rk30 but not less than rm28k,ek i'm not sure la but rm30k+ la if not mistake...ask for help from my fren even from kch to miri to find this civic mayat but until now they haven't find lo...this car right now so damn high demand aaarrgghhh...last time i miss one cost rm13k my fren late inform me huhuhu

EF good demand,... this car good for drag,... lighter than EG,... but if compare to CRX, crx is much lighter,...

eg8, is crx i think,... del sol,... nicey carrrrr

yer lo thats y i prefer ef than eg hehehe crx also nice yeah i know those 2 car good for drag coz last time drag race in kch mostly honda crx being used...the sound of the dohc vtec engine really fuuuuuuhhhh....hahahaha

EF good demand,... this car good for drag,... lighter than EG,... but if compare to CRX, crx is much lighter,...

eg8, is crx i think,... del sol,... nicey carrrrr

crx delsol is EG2

owwwww....konpius also coz honda got too many model eg,ek,ef,eh emm wat else ar hehehehe so in peninsular ef model still hot ka...

then eg8 is what ah? normal crx i think,...
not very sure,... ef series also got crx,...

a lot of guyz looking for crx with moonroof,... cheap,... drag machine.

if del sol, a bit expensive, so itz a waste if u take and go for extreme drag,... like lightening body,... etc,...

hmmmm,... bro shah,... are there a lot of jdm 6th gen accords there in east malaysia???