Newbie to skyline GT-T

uphallee

hi everbody, just got myself a skyline gt-t last month...
just wondering how to join malaysia skyline club?

once u are in this forum, considered join already lah. You will need to register with our moderator, the drift queen Miss Cheaka. The club will inform us whenever there's a TT or get together :)

Hope you enjoying your new GTT. Time to Bling it !! ...

uphallee,

wat are your plans with your ride? any mods plan so far?

got procedures wan la.. he actually has to buy us all a round of drinks and bring at least 5 chics (single, available and dresses sexily) to our next TT. heh heh!

just weekend ride..hehe..but plannin to mod it, dont know which one to start first...:)
i just added apexi turbo timer and hks ssqv blowoff
plz guide me...

5 single chicks...lol..dresses sexily...lol...sure can....havent cruised around kl area yet...so maybe during TT or what, we can try look for some chicks...
belanja drinks sure can, but dont la until 50 ppl , bancrupt la me...

welcome abroad, =) do PM cheaka for updates on our TT. Pretty sure you will love the car. Cheers

Innocente: How's the exhaust?, Drinks and chicks sounds good, esp like somebody, 9 chicks in a row.lol

Just kidding you know.. we're just a bunch of guys sharing the same interest.

My exhaust turns out be just a mounting issue. The hook from the exhaust was slipping of the rubber mount a little.. wiggle it a bit and all's good again.

just weekend ride..hehe..but plannin to mod it, dont know which one to start first...:)
i just added apexi turbo timer and hks ssqv blowoff
plz guide me...

weekend drive? ... are u sure? ... said that to myself last time, intended to use on weekends only ... now, end up driving it every day and im enjoying every single moment of it ... erm, except whevever stuck in a traffic jam ...

by the way, got mine a couple of months back ... enjoy ur new ride dude and DONT UNDER ESTIMATE THE CAR

Just kidding you know.. we're just a bunch of guys sharing the same interest.

My exhaust turns out be just a mounting issue. The hook from the exhaust was slipping of the rubber mount a little.. wiggle it a bit and all's good again.

eh, wat happened to your exhaust ? your doggie "humped" it ah ? aiyoyo... hahahah

yeah truly weekend car, jahax...i have kelisa for weekdays use, just using kelisa for work...its better, cheaper fuel consumption for work use...:D
more over i wanna jaga my mileage for skyline...its my new baby...haha

weekend drive? ... are u sure? ... said that to myself last time, intended to use on weekends only ... now, end up driving it every day and im enjoying every single moment of it ... erm, except whevever stuck in a traffic jam ...

by the way, got mine a couple of months back ... enjoy ur new ride dude and DONT UNDER ESTIMATE THE CAR

hahaha... by your name JahaX. Your car changed you to JahaT on the weekdays too lah. Never underestimate the influence of the Skyline ... very very true.

Firstly, strong influence to the wallet, then bank account. Secondly, as Innocente pointed out - its influentual to "chics" too... hmm.. not too sure about it. hahaha.. Thirdly - masuk petrol station 3 times a week kalau JahaT lah. hahaha just kidding bro :)

yeah truly weekend car, jahax...i have kelisa for weekdays use, just using kelisa for work...its better, cheaper fuel consumption for work use...:D
more over i wanna jaga my mileage for skyline...its my new baby...haha

kakaka ... contemplating of buying kelisa myself also ... kakakaka

weihan ...

i was there with u guys during japan gt ... still remember me ... dark grey tommykaira edition ...

actually JaHaX refers to my altezza reg no JHX 84 ... im a law abiding-morally correct-well behaved citizen ... kekekeke

by the way, will try to attend tnite's TT ...

Bro Uphalle, Welcome on board.

We are having TT tonite at Sunway Foodcourt from 9:00pm onwards.

See u there !

jahax its better for u to own a kelisa...:D
rm40 is more than enough for petrol during weekdays..

then weekend u can transform from kelisa to skyline...:)
and yeah u r low profile during weekdays...