15" Black Racing (black+chrome)

size: 15" x 6.5"
PCD: 100/114.3 x 4holes
offset: front & rear +43
condition: like new!!!
asking for: RM1500

http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/490/152pcblackracingasmallye2.jpg
Shot with http://profile.imageshack.us/camerabuy.php?model=DSC-T9&make=SONY at 2007-08-13
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/6997/152pcblackracingbsmallhu6.jpg
Shot with http://profile.imageshack.us/camerabuy.php?model=DSC-T9&make=SONY at 2007-08-13
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/7321/152pcblackracingesmallwe3.jpg

interested buyer please call kelvin 012-7725055 for more info.
thanks!

please visit reedoor/rim - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting for my list of rims available from 15in to 19in.

aiks...bro..how come the last picture...there is Welding on the rims? refurbish?

its original welded 2piece design.
yes, polished lips. aint it look superb??? :proud:

elo bro....

i saw in your photobucket that u have 15" buddyclub p1. it's for sale or not?? how much that rims??? give me ur price list for that whole rims.

elo bro....

i saw in your photobucket that u have 15" buddyclub p1. it's for sale or not?? how much that rims??? give me ur price list for that whole rims.
call me for more la... 012-7725055.

very nice wheel bro. please pm me for best price. can check clearance before confirm buying?

what is the weight? very nice.. i wish i have the money, haih im searching for sumone to buy my rims too, i need cash to buy new rims..

satako,
pM sent... wat do u mean by clearance?

na_power,
weight is not tat light compare to other BR wheels.
:) do more OT then wud hav extra cash liao lo....

hotzkiss,
PM sent...

mivec,
sorry i dont do trade in. sorry bro...