drill stock brake disc can/gud or not?

it'll definitely weaken the integrity of the brake disc. do not take the risk, it is not worth it. imagine if the brake fails when you need it most! not only are you endangering yourself but others on the road as well.

what car are you driving? AXT & National both have a lot of offerings.

kancil bro. i ask national they dun have it. axt got but quite expensive la.

i want to letgo a set of my brembo max rotor cums slotted n box.. for waja n perdana oni.. 1pair.. no need to change anything.. PNP..
who want PM or call me..

p/s: reasons.. going to sell my waja soon..

mira got slot disc ka? cant find at chop shop. normal brake disc only got

i just drill my disc.. i know thats not encourageble but i think how you drill will make the difference. i use milling machine and check for any cracks after drilling,
use 5mm drill.. but ok no cracks.. btw im using GSR disc.. just cost me rm35 hehe

its a well known risk la. eh japanese R&D is in controlled environment, not on the road :P bro, just upgrade to the Mira Turbo part is good enough. upgrading brake discs can either be a) slotted b) drilled c) slotted+drileld or d) bigger brake disc

bigger brake disc dissipate heat faster and more surface area..

if you mod ur car eg: changing engine, mounting changing abs,sports spring. its also a risk.. the edi R&D those things but u change also, summore not in cntrolled environment.. like i said, depends on how u do it and how the reliability
the component is.. me just savecost where ever i can :)

i don't see it worth putting your life on the line, and other people's lives on the road. its BRAKES we're talking about. you add more power to your car is fine because you can still stop. but if you can't stop you're a hazard on the road.

its a stock brake disc that wasn't designed to be drilled in the first place. how reliable you think it'll be.

quirte true bro ixeo. just stay with my stock disc. still do the job.