Sex romps when parents are away involving Budak SHELL

handsome cow,
no worries dude. must've got the wrong person. hahaha

alien,
Yeah, perhaps coincidence. But then, how much of a coincidence is considered a coincidence and not a fact? hehehe

mafia boyz,
No ler. I don't go on kesas highway. hehe It happened on damansara highway. It's got a singapore number plate, covered by a local number plate but you could see the bit of singaporean plate behind. It's got this rather huge squarish rear spoiler and if I didn't remember wrongly, quite a bit of stickers too.

try this

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/8/16/nation/18604535&sec=nation

Nation
Thursday August 16, 2007

Sex clip of teen with cop causes stir in Raub
KUALA LUMPUR: A video clip depicting a 14-year-old girl having sex with a 46-year-old extra police constable is believed to be circulating in Raub, Pahang.
When the girl’s father heard about the clip being passed around, he lodged a police report and the man, who does carpentry work at a police station, was arrested.
An extra police constable does odd jobs like carpentry and chauffeuring.
They do not get involved in operational matters even though they are full-time policemen with a fixed salary, which is less than ordinary constables.
It is learnt the man, with the rank of L/Kpl, was picked up from his house in Raub last Friday.
The girl is alleged to have had an affair with the man for several months and she only informed her mother about the relationship after a friend told her about the video clip.
Pahang CID chief Asst Comm T. Narenasegaran confirmed police had arrested the man for alleged statutory rape. A one-week remand order has been obtained to facilitate investigations.

I really doubt that it was just a normal affair.
Their age gap was 32 years.

hahahaa... funny cases we see everyday.. n wut to do.. next thing we see in de new is both of them getting married.. case closed... or will say engage edi luuuu..case closed... y this kinda thing no jais or wut so ever ppl come n say something? its so clear dat they had sex.. like tangkap basah like dat..or at putra jaya where we hang atthe bridge to snap some photos n some idiot in motorbike come n ask.. r we husband n wife? n he only ask my malay friends only..n he say kalau bukan sila balik... ahahah if like dat i can say balik n hav sex woohooooo..s

or at a famous lake in some IPTA that is famous for sex acivities....

i have to say nowdays school boys and gal are stupid....
last time during my school days also have this kind of things ...
but we just do in a group....not much ppl know ....
as we are at that age every things is adventure .....to explore...
after about 15 year back me my friends have doing this can say we watch too many porn....and slow learn to do school mate gals...haha