looking for e6 spoiler, cash ready for you!!!!

lauguan

Hi guys, anyone want to sell his e6 spoiler or anyone want to change their e6 spoiler to GT wing, i want to buy. pls pm me or sms me @ 012-3867819. a bit urgent! thanks

Lau

I thought you got it from Ong E6?Why he don't want to sell aaa.....

Bro Lau,

U still want the E6 suspension? It's with Ken (lanevo). If u want, can ask him to help send down to KL.

paul,

ok la, send me the suspension la....how im gonna to pay you?and you send by post or by personal?let me know ya...hey sell me your spoiler la and u pasang gt wing...hahahaha

lanevo6.

you no good la, now i fly without wing lioa....you know how hard a bird fly without wing?....like me kor...

This thing very hard to find geh .....our fren Gordon seeking this for years liao....good luck dude.....

lauguan,
how much you offering ? I help ask ard la.. and maybe I kopek from Mr.Slivia or others..lol.

thanks bro....or you curi from them la, then u sell it to me....haha

coz end of this month gonna to convert my car and spray new paint, so hope can do 1 shoot ma...kakaka!!!

Fwoah ... good for u lah, Lau...

The last time i saw yr car was missing the front evo bumper .... & the rear spoiler only .... no wonder u seriously looking at it ... planning the look before the Horses!! Cool...

paul,

ok la, send me the suspension la....how im gonna to pay you?and you send by post or by personal?let me know ya...hey sell me your spoiler la and u pasang gt wing...hahahaha

Bro,

PM me your House address .....
The $$ u can bank into my account once u receive the stuff.... coz i'll be out-station next week...

Spoiler ka? Aiya ....carik replica la...

Ha ha ha....sorry hor! my spoiler in the store room

In your store room hor...??:idea: Then curik your VARIS GT wing lorr!!! I'm sure everyone with ORI E6 spoiler wouldn't mind to exchange with VARIS GT wing..!!! Hoii!!! Kerja laaaa...Time kerja mana boleh surf internet..!!!:thefinger: