K20A kakis Head Count (EP3 or DC5)

To all the Kuku's(Alan & Kenny) and Chiao Chiaos(Aero-lix), dont 'put me on table' !

President of Spa........I'll take it right away. President of a car's club..................ladies and gentlemen.................just put your hands up for ALAN !!!!!!!:adore:

well, lets make it tat way. Alan gonna be the MAIN AND CENTRAL President(KL, Selangor, Seremban). Kenny be the Northern President(Penang, Perlis, Kedah), Aero-lix be the Eastern President (Pahang, Kelantan, Terengganu). so get someone from the Southern area(Johor, Malacca).

Lets occassionally organise convoy trip to Penang, JB, Kuantan, Genting, Kota Tinggi, etc...............oh yes, perhaps Thailand or Laos !!!

anymore suggestion?

Then wat bout u?U so clever do nothing man..

hahhaha.....spot on !..........but i'm doing all the planning......kinda behind the scene guy ! hahahaha..........u huh........i support u.......but...........sigh........

Tim - sorry man, couldnt make it last weekend, was down south when you came to KL, hope you got Gary in the end.

Kenny - nothing like a recruit....just met people who are interested in the TT or convoy we have...enjoy the food in places where we ended up going... :D good to know more ppl from other places as they know what are the good spots for food anyways...

lix - faster reveal it ! what is it?

gary - tiu lei, you're the CEO lor.... chief entertainment officer... lol

a few FD2s owners, they should be talking in this other thread, or they might end up talking here..... and also mdma, ...u 2 met him before isnt it....

I just called Kenny.Tt guy was sick no wonder didn't heard fr him.Told him tt we will meet him up soon.So when is the date?

Hey bros,u guys dun have 2 own a supercar 2 get to pg.
Just come here with urself...ask Alan 2 fetch u guys up with his EP3,make sure he wrecked his absorber & change 2 adjustable with all ur heavyduties balls...kekeke

you broke, who has money????
:hmmmm:

hahahahhaha............good one.................hahahha..............

:burnout: but still i suppose Timmy and Felix are loaded !!!!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Kenny also loaded...............but loaded with sperms !!! wakakakaka..........always want to let go his bullets !!! :adore:

Heavyduty balls huh...wat u mean by tt??

told u guys.........kenny always tot he got big balls...........one day IF he end up in prison bcoz of illegal racing then he'll know whose balls are bigger !!!!! heheheheh.........

Hey guys of k20a members...actually Gary got a top & confidential secret with me.
Do u guys wana know bout that?
As to Felix my bro,actually heavyduty better replace with the word heavyweight is more appropriate.

Hey guys of k20a members...actually Gary got a top & confidential secret with me.
Do u guys wana know bout that?
As to Felix my bro,actually heavyduty better replace with the word heavyweight is more appropriate.

huh Heavyweight? :stupid: oooooooopppppppppppppssssssssssssssss............. :listen:

Heavyweight = TCD !!!!!!!!.........Tai Choon Doi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
then u need to walk like this => :stickyman:
wakakakkakakakakakkakakakakkakakakakkakakakakakkakkk :withstupid:

Kenny Balls Rulezzzzzzzzz
:thrasher:

lets kick start our topic again mates......... any updates from u guys?

All the sifus, i need some help here, i am using a dc5 engine in my civic, my throttle body's TPS sensor got problem, anyone know where can i get the TPS sensor? or any other solution for tht? thanks for the advice.

I have a complete throttle body forsale at rm900 or the tps for rm400.