WEi! Got t.t also no inform me! No good la you!ivan.. where r u.. reply pls...
That not what i mean la! I seldom on line ma! He he! Just simply want to kena KH! Ha ha! Gatal!!!!!!! I not yet comfirm going because have to go ipoh convoy early morning on 2 sep! He he! But if got the change will defenitely go meet you! He he!yea bro please come la, where got no invite u, oledi inform in here ma,
wish u all coming to join the TT ma....
wah....... danny u need like this meh... tonight no go TT only ma.. dun shoot me all the round .. ahhahahahahah
u sure come lo.. cus i suggest to chnage place to from steven corner to BRJ ler.. hahhah
dun shoot dun shoot... go shoot at TRD emblem there.. hgahahahahahhaa
wahahahha...tis khwong really teruk...ask ppl go other thread taruk api taruk petrol ...hehe....
kepala syaitan la lu
Just finish shooting there la! Now reloading for next round la! Think need to upgrade to bazooka! Ha ha!wah....... danny u need like this meh... tonight no go TT only ma.. dun shoot me all the round .. ahhahahahahah
u sure come lo.. cus i suggest to chnage place to from steven corner to BRJ ler.. hahhah
That not what i mean la! I seldom on line ma! He he! Just simply want to kena KH! Ha ha! Gatal!!!!!!! I not yet comfirm going because have to go ipoh convoy early morning on 2 sep! He he! But if got the change will defenitely go meet you! He he!
I agree with you! This guy reaaly teruk la! Ha ha!wahahahha...tis khwong really teruk...ask ppl go other thread taruk api taruk petrol ...hehe....
kepala syaitan la lu
That will be great! Looking forward to that day! No SIC already no mood! Go IPOH eat chicken rice la! Ha ha! That would cheer me up!oh u also got join convoy to ipoh ah? i mihgt join also ler, if im done all my thing there, then can join u guys back to ipoh...
wat... i not direct he alwao will go there make noise lo.. hahaha.. cus tat thread is hottest now ma.. ahahhahahahahha.. dun say me teruk la..
i just wan to chnage the shooting direction only ler..
wah....... danny u need like this meh... tonight no go TT only ma.. dun shoot me all the round .. ahhahahahahah
That will be great! Looking forward to that day! No SIC already no mood! Go IPOH eat chicken rice la! Ha ha! That would cheer me up!

wah...OK OK.. caleb_5375.. u on his side... nothing to say..
2 Vs 1 now..
i teruk ... i teruk... u 2 say ppl teurk means teruk x2 x2 hahahahaha

2 Vs 1 is not enough! Will go gather some more sniper! Head shot would be nice! Ha ha! Then you would gowah...OK OK.. caleb_5375.. u on his side... nothing to say..
2 Vs 1 now..
i teruk ... i teruk... u 2 say ppl teurk means teruk x2 x2 hahahahaha
!Dun worry, this one only joking! If you want real free shooting or hiroshima, go to the TRD thread! He he! See who is right!hey hey hey peace peace!! dun make my thread become shooting thread ya hehehe.....![]()