cemerlang,gemilang......terbilang

if u vote, u will just be replacing robbers with another bunch of robbers. so how leh?
vote for independant?

sensitive or not, it depends on the info come from which mouth.
and there is no clear definition for sensitive, just like pussy. :biggrin:

no harm try another gang of robber, take turns to rob rather than 1 gang rob all, after all what government try to achieve is to "fair" distribute of wealth. :biggrin:

bump for today.

so if the thread starter suggest that most of us are wussies,what's his next action gonna be?..starts a riot?..
go ahead and be my guest..someone else started these when you're still sucking on milk bottles and it just doesn't work!..
these are the people who devoted most of their time and money to change this country..
how bout you if i may ask?...
just because you've posted some info in Motorsports Forum and pissed the way they've reacted,do you think you've contributed enough to the country?..

its a good thing what you're trying to do actually,reminding the rest that's unaware of what is actually happening in this country..

but i think you'll get more appreciation if you post these in political blogs or sites..its not that i don't care about my country being raped,but i'll try my luck in the next coming election..
thanks anyway...

-cheers-

Assumptions are evil. What gives you the impression of my contribution to the country? Before your entitlement to ask you yourself should put forth your credentials otherwise be silent for you do not have leverage to ask that question.

Start a riot? That only goes to show how much grey matter you have up there. Riots are only the means of expression for the uncivilised.......like monkeys ,for instance.

I dont blame all the pussies in the country for the fact that you pussies are merely the by product of the failed education system headed by equally failed politicians. Wussies who do not think they have debating capabilities please refrain from posting.

Wussies are only if you think you are, are you?

.........and before I forget, this IS general talk unless there is guideline to the term general which I am not aware of ,in addition, this is not obnoxious but mere facts.

these are the people who devoted most of their time and money to change this country..
I laugh at this remark.. Take our PM as example, he take so many uncredential leaves even during foreign presidents or delegates official visits, for his honeymoons and 'PERSONAL MATTERs'. He flies out of the country total 80 times, 40 times is for personal matters since he act as PM. So 'devoted' is a right word:hmmmm: ?? Why so many visits as he have no relatives, money and property abroad?? Or is it?? Maybe he's doing this more :sleep:.....

P.S: Tom or SG delete this if you feel inappropriate.

"http://www.malaysiakini.com/images/v2/space.gifSpeaker disallows debate on RM4.6 bil scandal Aug 27, 07 12:50pm breaking news Dewan Rakyat speaker Ramli Ngah Talib rejects the ‘urgent motion’ put by Opposition Leader Lim Kit Siang as Parliament resumes today. "

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA RM4.6 billion of YOUR money gone down the drain! That RamliNgahtalib guy thinks the PKFZ chaos isnt important enpugh to be debated.

I laugh at this remark.. Take our PM as example, he take so many uncredential leaves even during foreign presidents or delegates official visits, for his honeymoons and 'PERSONAL MATTERs'. He flies out of the country total 80 times, 40 times is for personal matters since he act as PM. So 'devoted' is a right word:hmmmm: ?? Why so many visits as he have no relatives, money and property abroad?? Or is it?? Maybe he's doing this more :sleep:.....

P.S: Tom or SG delete this if you feel inappropriate.

dude...
my statement refers to those people who went against the government,be it PKR,DAP,PAS,ABC,DEF etc...
what makes you think i'm a govt supporter?..

mr thread starter...let me get this straight...
so am i not entitled to ask ones contribution to the nation?..
fair enough..
which brings to my next question..
mind if we ask what sort of action shall we do besides voting in the next coming general election?..

Wussies out there pls pay attention since you all are refrained from posting..

"http://www.malaysiakini.com/images/v2/space.gifSpeaker disallows debate on RM4.6 bil scandal Aug 27, 07 12:50pm breaking news Dewan Rakyat speaker Ramli Ngah Talib rejects the ‘urgent motion’ put by Opposition Leader Lim Kit Siang as Parliament resumes today. "

our Dewan Rakyat really useless..
should just convert to Dewan Serbaguna...
serves more purpose.....

If you need to question what can you do as a voter apart from voting I think you are not ready for it all.

" Great minds discuss Ideas, Average discuss events ......... "

dude...
my statement refers to those people who went against the government,be it PKR,DAP,PAS,ABC,DEF etc...
what makes you think i'm a govt supporter?..
quote]
Drag, i might have misunderstood you words. Apology.

our Dewan Rakyat really useless..
should just convert to Dewan Serbaguna...
serves more purpose.....

everyone in there like hoo hoo n haa haas...next generation lagi bagus i think ahkahkahka

guys...
any of you have any info's of what's really happening in JB now?..
some serious as shit issues i heard...
anyone from JB can clarify these?..

vote?

election?

democracy?

how many years this govt has ruled?

does it ever cross your mind, why does this happen?where else in this world, same govt being elected again and again?and ruled for so long?

what would YOU do if you have that kind of power? would YOU want anyone to replace YOU and hand over the power? is there any guarantee that YOU will enjoy the same shit when YOU step down, as when YOU were in control?

YOU would do anything to SECURE the power, wouldnt you?
YOU would do anything to REMAIN in control, wouldnt you?

as i would............................................i definitely would...........

so, think again, my fellow friends of the new generation...
the election, the vote counting, the democracy and the oppositions - wouldnt it be possible that they are all FAKE??!!
they have staged it brilliantly for years and years to make us believe that we are practising democracy.....
suruhanjaya pilihanraya??these people we trust in handling the elections, do we know them that well? did they ask us whether we agree or not, that these people being given that big mandate to handle the election? who are these people? they could be THEIR people, couldnt they?

if i am THEM, i would DEFINITELY choose MY people to handle the election...
to secure the power, to remain in control and to assure that all my cronies will benefit as long as i am in power....

i can pick one or two YESman to act as they are opposing the ruling party...
i can pay them....if i were they...
do you know what really happened on May 13, 1969?
have you read the book "the declassified documents...bla bla bla"
the title is so long that i cant remember...
i almost finish - and i almost vomit - knowing the truth
i'm ashamed, i felt ....angry, frustrated, cheated, sad...

its the first general election, my friends...and the oppositions got so many seats, that the ruling party felt threatened.....and the rest, as they say - is nothing to shout about...nothing to be proud of...nothing but black, bloody damned history...............................................................................

dont you think, since then, precautions had been taken to assure it wont happen again?
and what's the limitation - you are in control.you have the power.you will benefit from it.why not do it? do something to secure the power..? retain... remain...
dont you think we're wasting our time voting?

just my 2sen.peace!

guys...
any of you have any info's of what's really happening in JB now?..
some serious as shit issues i heard...
anyone from JB can clarify these?..

heard that it's just a rumor to create panic.i'm not sure how true is it.
anyone from jb especially those who live in pasir gudang can clarify
the situation over there???:confused:

everyone noes de facts..n if we can change de gov by voting.. i think this country will be abetter fast moving country..rather den wut is happening around us now.. n alot of crime is bcuz of those not well educated n those who keep on creating babies n let them walk around n when they grow up.. they smach cars.. rob.. to get money..we got eye to see but cant say anythin.. cuz later.. will say this lla dat la.. all they say n we cant say a single SHIT!

PM: Rumours of racial clashes are lies

KUALA LUMPUR: Rumours that racial clashes have occurred in Pasir Gudang, Johor, are “lies, lies and nothing more than lies,” said Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi.

The Prime Minister said the rumours were an attempt to create an uneasy atmosphere, incite anger and tension among the people.

“All these are lies made up by people who have nothing better to do,” he said after chairing the Umno supreme council meeting yesterday.

Abdullah, who is the Umno president, said such lies were slanderous and a big sin for Muslims.

“Allah curses people like that but these people can’t be bothered and do it anyway,” he added.

Yesterday and the day before, Johor was abuzz with rumours that racial fights had broken out in Pasir Gudang.

The police, too, had denied the rumours but some people still avoided going to the area.

To a question on people who raised racially sensitive issues, Abdullah said these people did not think about unity and the good of the country.

“They can give their views but just don’t cause chaos among our people and the country,” he said.

Abdullah said action would be taken on those who go overboard and cause tension among the racial groups.

With only three days to go to the 50th Merdeka celebration, the Prime Minister urged Malaysians to fly the flag and display their pride for the country.

“What’s wrong with spending RM2 or RM3 to buy a flag? This is a very important day for us, a day on which we should express our pride and gratitude for what we have achieved and enjoyed for over 50 years,” he said.

“I hope Malaysians will feel proud. There are other countries where there are internal fights and are poverty stricken. We do not experience such situations – perhaps only once on 13 May (1969).

“So show that you love the country and are grateful that the country is progressive, peaceful and safe. If you don’t get flags for free, buy them. If they are sold out, then make your own,” he said.

Abdullah said not everyone got everything that they wanted and acknowledged that there were still parts of the country which were still not so developed, where there were poor people.

He said the Government would continue to do its duty and bring development to these areas.

“We will continue to do what we have done for the past 50 years,” he added.

" “We will continue to do what we have done for the past 50 years,” he added."

We are all truly screwed by the statement above!

Use your votes!