project starlet bt 20v 4 kura kura

Mod his ITR? Whats that?
WFT?! Starlet 20V BT give to mom to drive? Siao...

Bro caleb, no need to wait till complete ur conversion la... better start posting now. Coz believe me, once ur car done, you wont have time to online liao.

hehe bro pc actually i lazy to post coz i dun know how to post like u all did ...i always post wit add thumnails then the picture u have to click on it ..no like u all can just view terus ...so make me lazy(stupid in pc so say busy) wahahahaha

aiya after convertion i will keep on on9 to get more knowledge lah ...i won't stop until i one day finish wit toyota and go honda or other company

Mod his ITR? Whats that?
WFT?! Starlet 20V BT give to mom to drive? Siao...

Bro caleb, no need to wait till complete ur conversion la... better start posting now. Coz believe me, once ur car done, you wont have time to online liao.

ITR mean Intergra la bro...
haha wat so weird, my dad and mom also got drive my bt :adore: hahaha....

hehe bro pc actually i lazy to post coz i dun know how to post like u all did ...i always post wit add thumnails then the picture u have to click on it ..no like u all can just view terus ...so make me lazy(stupid in pc so say busy) wahahahaha

aiya after convertion i will keep on on9 to get more knowledge lah ...i won't stop until i one day finish wit toyota and go honda or other company

go sign up in photobucket.com, then browse pic in ur album, and copy the image code then just paste here, pic will come out....

haha wat engine turun wat car is can do de ...just u can't pass puspakom lor ..unless bro u dare to jadikan kereta haram and remember no insurance lor if kena accident

try to talk with cantonese.... then you sure know wat danny was talking...
right danny? hahaha...

man shui man sui man man shui .....
so hows the car now ???? any update ???

aiya think of any new update here but the owner lari jor ...sure sleep and eat inside the car liao ...haha

daihatsu charade? different company made wo, just scare cant pass puspakom inspection lo....

haha wat engine turun wat car is can do de ...just u can't pass puspakom lor ..unless bro u dare to jadikan kereta haram and remember no insurance lor if kena accident
bro caleb sums it up nicely...

been thinkin'...plonk in ST/BT into charade ascend, then custom made de engine cover wif 'DAIHATSU' wording....can 'tipu' aaa those J*J guys during roadblock? or they are not as dumb as their looks?