looking for used ganador 7,8,9!!

leslie

anybody wants to let go your used carbon ganador side mirror for evo 7,8,9 ah?

let me know ya!

i plan to sell off mine, if i got the new mirror, dealing with the company in progress:hmmmm:

hehhee...actually quite nice 1....saw some aftermarket signal like having the signal lights.....actually latest ganador aso have the S class signal lights macam :D

go chop shop get the ori s class modify to fit:confused: or u can get the poton saga side mirror and put few led into it:confused:

hahahaha... ganador got the side mirror that has the signal lamp at the side.. but hard to find here and expensive liow... plus.. me no budget to buy new lor...

the ct9a ori mirror like damm big lah..hehe.. tot of changing abit lor...

Side mirror big, fender big, car wider...Hmm, sound like owner body structure mah....suit u mah Mr.P...No need change Ganador la:stupid:

hhmm.. no lah.. i scared nanti bocor..hehehhee...

chris,
knn.......

Guys,

Dun mind Mr.P..He a bit :stupid: these days..Mod your :driver: too much will do this to you. Mr.P --->:motz:

However, :reddy: I]) is still Mr.P..Haf to:adore: tat. If not then you will meet :viking: <--- Mr.VP. hehehhe...Hmmm...come to think of it, both of them like :girlshit:. Sometimes.. :fight: , sometimes :handkiss: , sometimes :dancing: , but they are a sweet couple this Mr.P & Mr.VP...anyways, i gonna take off in my little :turtle: so :ciao: .....

pencen people really got nothing alse better to do..hahahahhahaha