piping wrap with bandage
wiring man owner
hardly n carefull owner driver
nice number WHCXXX

reason for sale owner wanna bought toyota wish
buyer just bought n drive

no phone 017-2737170 aidil

price.. rm99K nego abit..

loan can be arrange for serious buyer..if u lucky u can get near full loan but it`s all depend on ya document.. wanna let go the car quick

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/bru.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/briu2.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/10.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/8.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/7.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/6.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/5.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/4-3.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/3-2.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/2-4.jpg
http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k258/witch12hunter/1-4.jpg

bro wanna trade ur tme rims with my 17' airtrek 6 spoke design like ssr + top up u????

alredi ask the owner
the owner just wanna sell the car...but thx for the offer bro

anyway..the car still available..price can nego abit..n if the price nice..all item will include in the car

how much he wanna sell...looks a bit old and worn off...no offend but thru the pics its what i saw...

well.. it`s ok..but actually the car haven`t use lately n when i take those pic the car kinda lil bit dirty....

price i alredi pm u

u sure is e6 ?98/99 evo started 99 .. but the recaro is e6

bro PM me best price....and how much loan can go....

i don`t dare to give comment bout tat.. it depend on ya document...but as far i know it`s kinda hard to get full loan unless u got `lobang` for loan...

better ask the bank for comfirm how much the loan can go

9 year old car should get 80-85% of market value and likely max 5 years only.