SARD Adjustable Fuel Pressure Regulator 100% Genuine

Its better if you refer me to some genuine sites that states this FPR is a rising rate.

Or if you can attach the installation guide here, I can tell immediately.

BlackSmith,
There a numerous websites stating that this SARD is a rising rate fuel pressure regulator. Until renxun explained otherwise. I admit that my technical knowledge is still limited. I have installed (a user myself) sold quite a number and I have no complains. Every major tuner shops in Sunway is using and selling the same regulator I am selling. It is not that I custom make these you know.

You have answered your own question about the weak fuel pump.

Its not about no problems or not. Its about knowing what you are selling and giving the correct information to customers on demand.

I answered my own question because you said it will run RICH because of a weak fuel pump! That is very misleading IMO.

a few of these sites mentioned it
www.driftshop.com.au - Providing Quality Parts to the Public at WholeSale Prices!
Sard Adjustable EFI Rising Rate Fuel Pressure Regulator 1:1 [69010] - Tweakit
http://www.horsepowerinabox.com/HPIAB2/category10_2.htm

These are a few... do a search in google la bro...

Blacksmith, while I am happy with your kind feedback but I do prefer you do your own research on the SARD fuel regulator see if it is suitable for you or not. I am a dummy which I dunno what I am selling. Most of my customers are well equipped with knowledge of what they want to buy. :)

Maybe you are right and I am not wrong as well..
I can put it this way: "It is a rising rate fuel regulator but with the ratio of 1:1"

Cheers~

Very good, I see you've done your homework. It's not really a rising rate then. :)
Just think if you're selling medicine. If you don't know what you're selling, the consumer dies/becomes sterile etc etc.

I might just order one from you soon. TQ

Very good, I see you've done your homework. It's not really a rising rate then. :)
Just think if you're selling medicine. If you don't know what you're selling, the consumer dies/becomes sterile etc etc.

I might just order one from you soon. TQ

Hahahhaa.. thats why I don't sell medicine la... I duwan to kill my customers also. Might order only ka? Change the word "might" to "will" laaaaa..

ya lah, dont worry about post/info error bcoz what ftzone carry is quite hard to get, where can get sard with other colour than steel colour.. huhu, i also will order for u too when i got enough cash, but i think maybe the fpr only without other package.

If i don win the nismo fpr bid on ebay i buy from u lo.

haha bros the 2 dots 1 dots very confuse nowadays.

Coz juz bought 1 with 1 dot from amoil saying its ori if not jacky will pay me 10x of the purchase price. So which is which???

They say not seeing the dots but the ribet pin

Ribet pin quality as well is another sign to compare.
Silver with one dots are old stocks. If not it should be imitation already.
New stocks all comes with 2 dots.

still available hah? red colour, what method u using in dealing this? postage or COD? can COD in kl area? or u in penang?
interested but only if can cod. hehehe

my location is in penang... if you are in KL i have to use courier.

what courier u using? n how much everthing except adaptor, plus the courier? pm me.

Using Skynet to deliver. RM405 shipped within Peninsular Malaysia.
SARD Fuel Regulator + Arospeed Fuel Press. Meter.

fuelhose nk include bro? fuel hose got red colour?