RB25 PLUG COIL for sale

bro ... i'm asking from r33 or r34 not for r33 or r34 ler .....
i just want to know it from neo engine anot ....

Sorry Bro. i guess u need to ask Bro. VsystemsAero loh.... but i wish to share that coil plug from RB25DET is not the same with the coil plug of RB25DET NEO.

i did purchased the the aftermarket set where coil plug for both engine is different.

All my comment is just my experience that wish to share with all members.

Thank you.

Cheers,
Benny

ohh ... bro benny lim .... wat brand of the aftermarket plug coil u bought ? and how much ? thinking to get a new set ....
I'm using r33 RB25DET .... not neo engine one ...

I am using RB25det neo too but i think its look the same .... so i think we need sifu to answere this question !!!!

bro VsystemAERO .... u mean u using RB25DET NEO engine or the plug coil ? then ... mean u wanna let go your RB25DET NEO plug coil ar ? Wat plug coil u change ?

Nope this is another set of plug coil from RB25det(no neo)
I am not seeling mine haha

Sure no problem Bro. Csx8213x............ i got mine is the blue colour Split Fire coil plug, a set of six worth of RM1680 as SS Racing.

I guess RB25DET mind around that price also la.... u can check with SS Racing.

:)

Bro. VsystemsAero, do u mind to upload the photo of this set of coil please ?

Sure no problem Bro. Csx8213x............ i got mine is the blue colour Split Fire coil plug, a set of six worth of RM1680 as SS Racing.

I guess RB25DET mind around that price also la.... u can check with SS Racing.

:)

benny ... any difference in performance after changing to splitfire coil? ... or any bad side effect? ... contemplating of using it also

Bro. Jahax, i havent install mine and the split fire is my spare set but heard from friends using it for RB25DET only (not NEO) was great for high boost and more stable.

hehehe.....