RIMS advise! JRD? light rim? alloy rim?

if save budget, just buy taiwan light rims le, so far ok, cheap also

izzit taiwan rim can tahan bumpy road cuz the road to my condo alot of bump

sure can tahan 1.they got impact rating on the side of the wheel.
usually taiwan rim can withstand up to 690kg.all of the wheel must
pass stringent test before the sell it commercially.

taiwan rim so gd quality ah...
how abt JRD rim?? can tahan how much weight??

haha. very heavy..........
the look is better than steel rim. but not worth it with the price cozx its heavy.

as far as i know for kenari stock rim (which is JRD) is almost the same weight as steel rim(spare tyre). just different few hundred gram niah.

that can be consider light liow bro.steel wheel usually very light cos thin.maybe
u weight it incl tyre.if u take of the tyre,u will notice the differences.

dont buy JRD rims la, last time i used jrd rims for about a year, then one day langgar lubang at MRR2, the rims have big hole in it. Tyre shop also confuse how the rims have big hole like that.Thats why JRD rims are cheap.. cause they dont last..Now already use taiwan rims, all lubang langgar but still ok. if wanna buy local rims, i suggest BSA cause they are more reliable, but price almost the same as taiwan rims la.. But anyhow depends on ur pocket la..for me prefer buy new rims than buy japan rims.. :)

its included tyre and air.
i havent compare the rim to rim.
anywhere we are installing the rim + tyre into car so i think we should weigh the rim + tyre.