Very new TRD muffler for sale

ryonan

Bros,

I want to sell my one month old TRD muffler...
its s-flow...plug and play..
improved performance particularly at low-end..
here are some pictures i took when i first bought it...
would look the same i reckoned except more dust on it...
reason for selling:-
- bit quiet for my liking...miss my loud trust muffler
- need cash to buy shock absorbers (suspension noise got more apparent when i used TRD muffler..hehehee)

pvt me for best price..

bit busy now...will reply as soon as i can..

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n...Picture138.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n...Picture141.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n...Picture140.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n...Picture205.jpg

You really serious bro...just one month and u want to get rid of it already..
Hehehe...TRD was one of my initial first choice...would buy it of you if I had not bought my Silent Hi-Power muffler!! Sayang betul lah...by the way..how much are u selling it..

No mah..have a spare one..one month use HKS..then the next month use TRD mah..hehehe. No lah..joking only. I am just saying that TRD was my first choice until the price scared me away,,:)
I love the low hum of the Silent Hi-Power...won't change it unless it is kaput!

so.. wat shock ur going to bro.ryonan?? Tein???

thinking of getting Tein..the street version..
plus i may need to replace some of the bushings..hence total budget could easily be 4k..

anyway, my TRD muffler is still up for grabs...
balik kampung hari raya promotion..!! :driver:

hi bro ryonan...

i am thinking of doing the same thing too....

have you bought yours.....maybe if we buy together can get bigger discount...

call me up at 012 678 6517

Are u talking about the Tein Super Street Shocks??..N1 currently have 2 sets available...price I think is RM3.2K...don't know if they will give group buys discount..
Bushings better buy ori TRD..

Are u talking about the Tein Super Street Shocks??..N1 currently have 2 sets available...price I think is RM3.2K...don't know if they will give group buys discount..
Bushings better buy ori TRD..

yeah..i dont think they will give group discounts...
coz they keep them in stock..
its different if we have to order...coz at least they wud save on shipping..

greytezza,
how much to replace wif TRD bushings? RM3k??

I think it is gonna cost about RM2-2.6K...Raymond have done it for his car. Maybe he can give us a more accurate pricing..calling raymond..where r u ??

yeah..use it use it..mine also using that tein super street..very2 nice..cannot give u guys comparison though..never changed shocks yet..hehe..btw i checked the price here in japan about rm2.9k +- for 1 set..