WTS : center console A32 wooden color

Bidtrade

Full set from aircond duct to gear panel as picture.
Selling price : RM425 with postage.

http://allyoucanupload.webshots.com/v/2000853971296518011

Bro...interested, but where is the switch for the traction control? You know...the POWER-AUTO-SNOW switch?

I'm curious too, this model came without the hole for the switch. can make it i think

i find it nicer to have the a/c and blower section to be black.

But its a good upgrade if your a/c lights are all blown out. but this, change to brighter bigger bulb.

I am trying now to reto fix LED into all the lights.. but really pain in the azz.

i find it nicer to have the a/c and blower section to be black.

But its a good upgrade if your a/c lights are all blown out. but this, change to brighter bigger bulb.

I am trying now to reto fix LED into all the lights.. but really pain in the azz.

I find it nicer to have whole section to be wooden.
Now still looking for the blower section wooden type.

If got wooden blower covered it will b nice......

Anyhow it is very hard to get...... unless u get the panel sticker from Japan....

Bid: So my A/C black... the whole thing wooden, wierd isnt it??

no lah, most of fatty local one are like that mah..

I see couple it full wooden in chop shop.. maybe you can spend sometime shop around.

Actually I need the gear console. Mine is scratched...the rest of mine is good... :)

And the reason I want this is to mod to led... :laugh:

no lah, most of fatty local one are like that mah..

I see couple it full wooden in chop shop.. maybe you can spend sometime shop around.

can get me all the center n side blower wooden , i'm looking for it up n down where did u see it ? thx.

last i see its on the 1/2 cut in the serdang shop. they got one set taken out, saw it lying around the floor. you know where its USJ auto part branch in serdang?

not familiar.. do u have their contact ? so the side blower also wooden right ?