Waja Original hood < black colour> For sale..

Exterior and Body

Waja Original hood < black colour> For sale..

machina

I have a original black coloured waja hood for sale...
reason for selling.. cos wanna change to another hood.. no point keeping it to rust...
anyone interested pls call...

Andry, 012-9191459
PM might be replying late..
Price: RM300(include the grill)

p.s: it's negotiable.. come come.. nth's good without a bargain~ available around end of this month..(currently having exams)

http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g244/machina510/Waja6687nonumber.jpg
http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g244/machina510/Waja6687nonumber2.jpg
http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g244/machina510/Waja6687nonumber1.jpg

rm280 new price(nego)

come come come..it's affordable and simple.. jus plug and play..

rm280 new price(nego)

anyone who wants it kindly contact me via hp, cos i might be going out station next tuesday therefor checking my post will be abit difficult..

Andry: 012-9191459

another bump! Rm280 stil can nego la

hood with grill.. hood with grill.. sell together...

280 280, hood with grill anyone?? hohoho.. cash and carry..!! come come come..

wat about Rm260? anyone interested...
if interested then can contact me quick cos i wanna buy new hood ady..
if not oso jus buang only..

bumpidy bump bump...quick sale.. wanna get new hood and grillZ

anyone wants a black one with the grill? slight chip of the paint...

rm200 ler.. easy to count.. nonit so susah find 20bux~ haha..
come come.. hood and grill..