Tyres issue never ending story

Went to Klang Jooi Seng to do my dad's car tyres and took some pics of tyres. Here's the pics to share with y'all. One place to see 12 different types of tyres. Don't ask me the price and don't bother calling them for the price. They will tell you they are too busy to give you prices and will ask you to go there to see and talk to their staff.

http://images.fotopic.net/yordrg.jpg . http://images.fotopic.net/yordrh.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yordri.jpg . http://images.fotopic.net/yordrx.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yordrj.jpg . http://images.fotopic.net/yordrk.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yordrl.jpg . http://images.fotopic.net/yordrm.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yordrn.jpg . http://images.fotopic.net/yordrp.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yordro.jpg . http://images.fotopic.net/yordrq.jpg

the 1st picture...yoko parada...i heard the review wet and dry oso very good wor......looking and the pattern ..is more like semi slick for me...i duno..have any 1 tried it yet????.i changed to ST115..using now..damn goodddddddddddddd!!!thumbs up

toyo tyre threads are nice....

those r1r n r888 look delicious...hehehe....ai ya....where they korek those
FM901???still available meh???

s95, which one the shop?? i always didnt realize the shop name at klang area la, hehe.. dat toyo tpr1r damn nice..

redd,
tyres make you steam? What kinda fetish you have with tyres la, dude? haha

mattz,
The shop name is Jooi Seng. If you come from federal highway, head to klang. You will go past 2 tolls. After the second toll, keep left and turn right below the fly over. After turning right, Bukit Raja Jusco will be on your left. Drive straight on and you'll reach a RM0.40 toll. Once you come out of that toll, go straight but keep right. You will come to a Y-split road, where the right side kind of like go into a fly over, the left side goes down. Go right on the "small fly over". Don't speed cos the road there is like a rally track. haha Drive further up front and you will see a kinda big Shell petrol station on the left. Go further up a little bit and you will see shop lots immediately after the Shell station. At the end of the shop lots, Jooi Seng is there.

I also got pics of rims. These are the ones that I like. hehehe

http://images.fotopic.net/yotqv8.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yotqvc.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yotqva.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/yotqvb.jpg

And this was my old sport rims. Dunno what brand la. It was resprayed and can't see anything except the word "japan" on the inside. hehe I lost those "racing" center caps. Can't seem to find anything that fits in there nicely. A plain one would be nice so I can custom the words, "chibai racing" on it and put it on the rims. hahahaha Talk about car groups. hahaha

http://images.fotopic.net/ynl9wa.jpg

u mean u don't know the 2 piece wheel that u used before?it's call
rp01.2 pc version by enkei.

gt auto,
I roughly guess it's enkei rp01 2-piece but since i can't see the words and such, I figured it could be other models la. but what the crap la, hahaha don't matter to me also hehehe

satria_95... again... kuddos to u for posting a great info...

i am in dire need of new tyre....and ur info and pic is damn nice... thanks man...

oic.. dat shop wit big yoko signboard la.. had many times there but donno wat name, kekeke.. they had several used japan rim also

gt, there was also rim similar to dis, normally using PEAK center cap.. japan made also but no ENKEI / JWL VIA stamp on its spoke la..

gt auto,
I roughly guess it's enkei rp01 2-piece but since i can't see the words and such, I figured it could be other models la. but what the crap la, hahaha don't matter to me also hehehe
by the look of ur wheel cap,u should know already it's enkei.other's rp01 also
don't have any model written on the wheel.
oic.. dat shop wit big yoko signboard la.. had many times there but donno wat name, kekeke.. they had several used japan rim also

gt, there was also rim similar to dis, normally using PEAK center cap.. japan made also but no ENKEI / JWL VIA stamp on its spoke la..

yeah,the peak version is much more rare then satria_95 wheel.

its also known as enkei rs rite?? i remember last time my fren bought dis rim from kazuto, very rare dat time, onli several on road, rm1.8k w/out tire for 15" pcd100, hohoho....

enkei rs is 7 spoke while rp01 is 5 spoke.which wheel ur friend bought from
kazuto?rs or rp01?