FS: Toyota Vios Turbo Kit Plug N PLay

Grex_R

1 set used turbo kit for toyota vios selling for rm1.3k nego.

Whole kit includes custom made , starlet CT9 turbine, all stainless steel piping, custom made stainless steel downpipe,Greddy BOV, K&N.
BLITZ DTTX TURBO TIMER(can display boost reading & warning)

Plug n Play only dun need mod this mod that. Boost level is at 0.5bar original pistons all can handle. Workmanship for installation is rm150 but in my mech place.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b63/vyn_yeoh/viosturbocompleteset.jpghttp://i120.photobucket.com/albums/o...ompleteset.jpg

012-5357687 (vyn) pm or sms.

bro.. whats the lowest price including shipment to sarawak?

bro dont mind i asking where u get it done in bw?i also from butterworth

actually me now staying in penang.

deadman84 u can come view the items in tanjung tokong area or call for more info.

since when i mention i am getting vtec ar??? haha
still stuck with the current one la... nowadays i dun see a purple hatch anymore... but i notice there is a black color mitsu... hehe

Sory to ask..where you custom or buy that turbo kit.Can your mec BOT at 4G15 wira.It's possible..

very hard lah bro........... if wanna bolt on at 4g15 engine better take 4g93 add on lagi senang