Any Trusted Acc Shop for ICE in SP, Kedah??

jason, if u find asacar (kulim) price very 'pretty', wait till u visit golden in bayan baru. :P

but d prob is tat day i plan go penang but it closed d so i did it in SP lo~ i use infinity 10" double mag sub with a mono amp. the SQ ok lar.. not bad but still not very good yet~ plan 2 go golden 2 ask them 2 help me 2 tune it.. u think they will help me 2 tune or not??

but d prob is i m not familiar wit penang.. wan go bayan baru oso need see map lar.. need some1 to bring me around... lolzZz.. i know SP quite out-dated liao.. but haih.. anyone can bring me around penang???

Hi Jason,
This thursday there will be TT at Sg Dua Pelita Nasi kandar in penang at about 8pm.Maybe you can come and join.:biggrin:

Golden can help you tune but they will charge for it..

Golden Auto number is 04-6460332
Direct call unker david is 0122025111
located at Bayan Point,Bayan Baru behind Hong Leong Bank.

Long time no visit here... This threat still work...Haha
Enjoy ur ICE...