Apexi N1 or Skunk2 or What Else?

SpitFire16

Guys..

Need your opinions on which exhaust sound and performs better?Can anyone give me any idea?Thought of buying but not so sure..or are there any other good exhaust which is better?I need and exhaust for my 1.8 NA engine car.Did custom extrator..now just the end part...help me out guys :adore:

if ur budget is not tight you can opt for trust titanium muffler.. it has a nice sound actually..

Guys,

Thanx for the feedback..I see alot of apexi fans out there..hehe..i want an exhaust that is not noisy when low rpm,but when i ram the rpm then i want the roar...hehehe..i think you guys understand what i'm telling rite..skunk2 no good ahh??hehehe..and how abt race craft,rsr and trust?nice sound and good performance??

Apex'i N1 :stupid:or Tanabe Hyper Medallion. Impressive sound..:burnout:

Trust Titan is really solid...the sound...:love:

5Zigen Fireball is another option for u too...:proud:

Skunk2 haven't hear the sound b4...no comment:confused:

If u'r really into motorsports, J'S Racing Titan or Toda N1 titan will do a great job for performance & weight saving...

LaceCraft.........:hmmmm:.....:listen:good meh....???:confused: Local made 1....:confused:

dun shoot me coz dunno nothings..thanks..:adore:

hahaha for me, trust & 5zigen exhausts the best, but i i got cash i still go to apexi product because im an apexi fan

I set up an Apexi N1 to match on my Mivec.. the sound is sweet especially hi-cam kick in.

Tanabe medalion?heard about it before..hehe..where can get it ah?i know apexi n1 can get from N1 racing la...hehehe..anywhere more cheaper but ori item la..hahah

Apex'i N1 :stupid:or Tanabe Hyper Medallion. Impressive sound..:burnout:

Trust Titan is really solid...the sound...:love:

5Zigen Fireball is another option for u too...:proud:

Skunk2 haven't hear the sound b4...no comment:confused:

If u'r really into motorsports, J'S Racing Titan or Toda N1 titan will do a great job for performance & weight saving...

LaceCraft.........:hmmmm:.....:listen:good meh....???:confused: Local made 1....:confused:

dun shoot me coz dunno nothings..thanks..:adore:
the exhaust that u list out is quite impressive(in term of price:love: )hehehe..

Tanabe medalion?heard about it before..hehe..where can get it ah?i know apexi n1 can get from N1 racing la...hehehe..anywhere more cheaper but ori item la..hahah

which medallion bro?hyper,super,ultra,racing or g?

GT,
I donno which one..you recomend any?hehe..but i just want good and solid sound and last long..hehe

Apexi abit loud leh....if traffic police stop u sure they make out money from u...heheh...5zigen not so loud 2 me...but trust would b d best sound....but abit pricey...g medallion would b great if u can find 1...

g-medallion is big n oval.u need racing or ultra medallion.ultra is expansive
as it made of titanium.

GT,
Then i should be going for medallion racing then..hehe..but is it more pricey than apexi n1?hehe..and where to get?