hehe good boy :P
for street driving ar...for most of us, we CRUISE daily at 2000 rpm...for a car with dat 292 cam, the engine IDLES daily at 2000 rpm for the engine to be running properly hahhaa
throw in a 4-throttle then 4 sure b16 league liao haha![]()
guys,y there's sound at the cam/rocker/tepet. very noisy, y arr???
how to do the sound arr....kcehkcehkcehkceh...abit lidat
wah crazy fren u got there...normally aftermarket ones e.g. fidanza lightweight ones are about 4 kgs, made from aluminium summore...ur fren quite crazy if he skimmed the ori one until 4 kg....
my car was a daily car, and idle at 2000rpm. no aircon at all. imagine the sweating during massive traffic jams in a hot day! hehehe but it's all worth it when the road opens up...
sky ar, just wondering, how much did ur mech charge u for installation and tuning of the cam?

my car was a daily car, and idle at 2000rpm. no aircon at all. imagine the sweating during massive traffic jams in a hot day! hehehe but it's all worth it when the road opens up...
nician, how much did ur mech charge you for installation and tuning of the cam?
anyone else have different costs?
just doing a little survey of my own hehe, see whether diff place has diff pricing or not...
didnt really install properly la... still need further fine tuning... now the FICD vacuum is not strong enough to pull the throttle lever.... or, the spring holding back the throttle lever is too stiff.... so, now either increase the vacuum pressure or change less stiffer spring...i c i c...is the ficd spoilt or he dint install it properly?
skywalker....may i noe wat carb r u using??stock carb or weber??
ya...sky here is using a weber DGV carb
hahaha.... my puny engine dunno can get 90bhp or not.... u say until 110bhp.....:hmmmm:sifoo walkers iswara forks out min 110bhp on wheel with his 1.3 with weber... n this is not a joke!!
hahaha.... unker fred too used to high bhp figures adi... dun blame him...LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! Sky gonna get so zhar dou man.. Sky, issit true?!