Dear all,
Below attached is my car for sale.
Year 95/2000
Subaru Rally Blue
Ver 5 exterior
STI Engine with TD05 turbo.
STI gear Box with 5speed/ LSD
Subaru impreza Rally blue limited edition seats ( Spec C)
Front mount intercooler
JSpeed Ecu with Unichip piggyback
OHLINS suspension with Sheep dog springs
WALBRO 255 fuel pump
FUJITSUBO/Trust Piping with Blitz Nur spec Muffler
HKS SSQV
EXEDY single plate racing clutch (3 puck, changed july/2007)
STI Carbon fibre strut bar
CUSCO rear strut bar
STI lateral Links
PIVOT Genki Meter series Water temp/Oil temp/ oil pressure
HKS Boost meter
HID 6K lights
APEXI AVCR
APEXI RSM
BLITZ VGTT (Voice guide turbo timer)
SPARCO monza steering
SPARCO Speed Gear Knob
ROH AUSTRALIA 17 inch rims
BRIDGESTONE potenza RE001 4X( changed august 2007)
New timing belt/oils seals/ iridium spark plugs/air cond compressor
(changed july 2007)

DSC001574.jpg

DSC00145-1.jpg

Asking : RM71K
call me 019-7594848
loan can be arranged
serious buyer only

Hi bro.
is it converted STI?
since u change exterior to version5, how abt engine, STI version5 also? (if im not mistaken year95 shd be version3 or 4) correct me if im wrong.

abt the loan... how much loan can go? cause i don wanna sell off my vios la.. planning to buy a weekend car :)

how abt maintaince? okay ar?
im had another option for converted evo6/6.5
still comparing both :)

mind to send me more pictures to my email: [email protected]

thanks bro...
seriously considering :)

cheers..

i also interested, may i know the load maximum amount and years? if is ok then I will pay 30% cash for deposit

yeeah... give the info... how much loan can go...

all pm replied...
pls drop me sms should you have any other enquires.
thank you..

my PM still not replied leh... i still wanna know the max loan and if its an ori STi

all pms replied, loan can go up to 50K or more depend on which bank or your documents.
Engine Version 2.
Car original STI.
AP available..
Thank you..

bro,
presume car is sold since my fren at the bank never received the fax;
neways if it still is,appreciate if you could fax to 09-8275825
thanx

sorry for the late reply guys.
will refax to you in the morning..
lots of enquires and contact, cant remeber who is who..
car still available..(as of today)