to share - The Processing of Lancer MX to TME

Really good paint job done there bro...

Rise of the White Monster....

Thumbs Upz...

hey lauguan ,

i got one fake intercooler big size just for look nice only cannot use , selling rm100...u wan or not.??!! ,... if put on ur car sure look very nice .!!!,..sure suitable for ur TME bumper ... ha ha

hey lauguan ,

i got one fake intercooler big size just for look nice only cannot use , selling rm100...u wan or not.??!! ,... if put on ur car sure look very nice .!!!,..sure suitable for ur TME bumper ... ha ha

Ya, i want it, can i have it as soon as possible?thanks
My hp no is 012-3867819, pls sms me or call me or give me your no, i call you

hehe bro lauguan,so, you will have an intercooler soon..any pictures of your car updated...

I taken my car already, but no time to take pic la, will update some pic comming Monday..hehehe

Haha.. Gordon.. Fast act.. lolz

Lauguan.. Actually the PM i sent to u about the fake intercooler is gordon's one.. Helping him to sell oso.. Coz wasted if just put it aside and its nice stuff.

gordon good la, his evo can fly lioa.....i also want...need few more month to collect the bullet 1st

Bro Lau,

Pls. make sure u ikat the "interfooler" ketat-ketat lo .... otherwise not only yr car terbang, the "interfooler" also terbang underneath your car ... :biggrin:

soli for bad quality photo....tengok dulu ya....

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC01413.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC01411.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/DSC01410.jpg

final look of TME..KEKEKE
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee312/lauguan/wallpaper02web.jpg

Lauguan, wah...very nice. The last pics with Advan RG is your car is it ?

You need to get the Interfooler (Oops..hehe, Intercooler) from Gordon la.

It's huge and it will cover your front bumper..otherwise too big of a empty space there. Minus 10 points from your TME outlook liao. LoL

Finally...

Lauguan,

Haha... Cool car u hv mate!!! Finally u made ur very 1st step in converting de car look!!! Really happy for u!!! Step by step ur dream gonna come true!!!

Keep up de good work bro!!! :biggrin:

lauguan,

must get the interfooler la, if not later the iswara ah beng saw u come and cucuk yur backside with 3 sui sui lala inside:biggrin:

seriously need a rim,dun get other things or other stuff.get ur rim 1st

15yrs old car kena "kiap" (potong....)...dunno wan to continue or not....

bro lauguan,
How did you fit the rear 5lug dics from evo..mind to shared..

lauguan, the 15 year kiap thing, I think sampai u sell ur car oso they haven't implement it la. It'll take few years to start something as big as this. have to update their registry first and do the economic simulations..etc...

and even if they start, it'll only make sens not to be force/compulsary this thing la..they most probably target 'voluntarily to be scrap' rather than force a blanket rule of <15 year car and see the response back to the new car sales market.