BT exhaust

bro wfhan,
maybe u can try the everco brand. they have the stock one but i think made in malaysia. near esso sunway.

ooo...one of my fren ask me go the ampang jianhan there...mid till end need 1k plus ah..??? izzit true..using stainless steel pipe..

jianghan...very famous place lor...very experienced also...
my fren bought an evo infinite intercooler for his gsr turbo rm650..
and installed at jianghan for rm750....very nice workmanship...

yup yup...the workmanship sure puas hati ...coz i wanna cut and weld piping...if those normal pipe shop onlyhave those old type bending machine then sure the pipe not gud..coz when bend part the diameter get smaller...many ppl told me this and tat shop gud i also go and see ...the result is duh....dun mention lah as u all know lah.....

saw one post bout HKS piping + bullet and sot off...but the inch is 2.25 ...izzit ok for 20v ????

yaya...izzit ok ??? wei bro adeen lu tak tido kah atau sudah bangun...i still din sleep lah....

Bro, if RM1K for full piping, better look for full set Apexi N1 or Apexi GT. No need to waste money on local made piping, later you want to resell the piping also cannot. If Apexi piping, anytime got resale value, and you don't have to spend RM1K for it also.

If you cant get Apexi piping, no need to get those custom stainless steel piping lah. Normal steel or white steel also can already. Better save up for other parts like ECU or hi-cam.

ya lor...been thinking like wat u say lor...after thinking i finally have an idea dun know gud or not hope u all can give some comment lah...

the piping normal is ok and plan to use 2.5inch until after bullet 2.3 inch...bullet use 2 lor...
then extractor will use those gud one coz local bending part all kemek and diameter get smaller...
how u all feel bout it ?

isk isk isk isk isk....genuie pig ke...haha...
heard so many setting for 4 throttle ...
one is like i mention above..others is 2.5 all the way wit 2 bullet...
2.2 after bullet 2.5
bla bla bla some really stupid idea also got isk ...

just to share. i went to Hian Jiang Bolton Bt Caves. He suggested to me. Extractor standard one. Then use his custom (something like bullet - is specially for pick up) then piping till custom bullet inlet 2.2". then 2.3" piping till muffler custom with inlet 2.3". he said that setup is very good for 4 throttle BT20V. good pick up and top speed. for fuel, sure not too high. price rm950 for all in. i might wan try it but not now bcoz budget lari ready.

Does anyone try to measure the standard manifold size...??? Its 2.1" if not mistaken....so the piping should be bigger than that isit???? wanna ask u guys..

wxhaust.jpg

pls dun lol at tis pic lah ok..as i just wanna make it easy for all to understand ..haha...
b4 the 2.2 inch bullet wat size leh ...??
izzit they mean tat after extractor 2.3 masuk 2.2inch bullet then after bullet use 2.3 till muffler inlet also 2.3 inch ??