cemerlang,gemilang......terbilang

I strongly believe that the poor and needy should be given special priviledges, however not purely based upon color or religion. The latter would only promote continual segregation from difference races. That's why we, unlike other nations, do not address ourselves as Malaysian but rather Bumiputra, Malaysian Chinese or Malaysian Indians.

I also believe the native Kadazans, Ibans and other indigeneous minorities should have assistance from us disregarding if they are Muslim, Christian, Buddish, Hindu etc ...

Whether how or if we should abolish the rights of bumi's should be viewed as who should equally benefit from it instead.

All Malaysian races plays a crucial and important role to bring our nation to the next level.

Finally, this is my humble opinion of my view and, mean no harm or disrespect on the great land we were born from, and shall one day be buried in.

Yes, general indeed. But topic as sensitive as this should not be discussed in forum like ZeroToHundred. Everyone I believe, truly have their own opinion, and shall no-less than the issue on Article 153, which may be long due for review.

I respect the path you are on, which myself have seen much of it in previous days.

I don't mind them setting certain laws or rules or whatever to govern the bumis. Just don't enforce it unto other races. For example, malays are strict in their physical contacts. If malays are not allowed to hug, hold hands, etc. if they are not married, whether in public or not, then that is applicable only to them. There is no reason why this should be enforced on non malays. A couple could be a free thinker and as such, they are should be left free to hug, hold hands, etc. in public. Of course, if they over do it like getting to intimate and stuff, then yeah, some control should be in place as there could be kids around and I'm sure nobody wants kids to learn things the wrong way.
But why is it that racially inclined actions and decisions are being forced on the non malays. This is one of the reason why the various races find it hard to unite as one race, one malaysia. If the govt is still all that blind, I will start saying good bye to malaysia.

Yeah, I have read that too ... although I sense uneasiness on the title itself ... sorry.

I don't mind them setting certain laws or rules or whatever to govern the bumis. Just don't enforce it unto other races. For example, malays are strict in their physical contacts. If malays are not allowed to hug, hold hands, etc. if they are not married, whether in public or not, then that is applicable only to them. There is no reason why this should be enforced on non malays. A couple could be a free thinker and as such, they are should be left free to hug, hold hands, etc. in public. Of course, if they over do it like getting to intimate and stuff, then yeah, some control should be in place as there could be kids around and I'm sure nobody wants kids to learn things the wrong way.
But why is it that racially inclined actions and decisions are being forced on the non malays. This is one of the reason why the various races find it hard to unite as one race, one malaysia. If the govt is still all that blind, I will start saying good bye to malaysia.

agree with u mate......but this all goes down to education.......as long as the abu goes to malay school, the ah meng go to theirs, and mutu go to his.....we can never understand each other.......even then when i was in national school the chinese chill with chinese, malays with malays and indian with indians........from there u can there is something wrong with us.......now tell me honestly my friend.....how many of u willing to take bullet for good friend of yours which is not the same race as u do? me honestly i got only 3.....but there could be hundred of people of my skins that i willing to take a bullet for.....seriously im ashamed of myself......thats why from now on i not gonna look all of us as malay, chinese or indians....just plain malaysian.....

anyway bro.....i dont think law based race...should be more law based on religion.....why i say religion is there is chinese muslim and indian muslim rite....

saga continue,
I dont' mind hanging out with indians and malays chicks. hahaha

malaysian my friend...malaysian chicks....hahahahaaaa....yummy.....

opppsss......im fasting....sorry.....no bad bad idea.......

saga continue,
hhooorrrrr.... pecah puasa already. Since pecah already, let's go to spa. haha

here's another gemilang thingy. Authorities got rammed by rempit. Now they know just how much problems rempits are and the authorities are not doing any shit about it.

===============
Saturday October 20, 2007
MYT 6:10:30 PM

Mat rempit rams JPJ officer at roadblock

By Hah Foong Lian

IPOH: A Perak Road Transport Department (JPJ) enforcement officer is in hospital with a broken leg and an injured head after a mat rempit knocked him down at a roadblock.

This is the third time in the state that officers manning roadblocks have been hit while checking on motorcyclists since the start of Ops Sikap XIII on Oct 7. In the two previous incidents, the officers were unhurt.

“We just want to save lives but it is unfair for us to be treated like this,” said a clearly upset JPJ enforcement director Salim Parlan after visiting Perak’s senior enforcement assistant Wan Asmadi Wan Ahmad at the hospital here Saturday.

“This has strengthened our resolve to go all out against the Mat Rempit and we will step up our enforcement,” he added.

At 10.15pm on Friday, an 18-year-old motorcyclist knocked down Wan Asmadi, 36, who tried to stop the suspect at a roadblock outside Sri Kinta Building at Jalan Sultan Idris Shah.

The motorcyclist and his friend, on separate machines, made a U-turn when they saw the roadblock manned by 50 JPJ officers.

However, the motorcyclist was caught and is detained. He too sought treatment in the hospital. His friend escaped.

Wan Asmadi said officers in Butterworth also had a tough time when dealing with abusive bus drivers.

“We are just doing our job to help save lives. We are not enforcing the law to punish the people,” he added.

He said this was the first time he had been injured so badly during his 13-year service at the JPJ but it would not break his spirit to continue performing his duty.

Salim said over 600 motorcycles had been seized under Ops Sikap XIII for various offences.

He added that there were 2,500 cases of motorists found committing major offences like beating the red lights and jumping queues, during Ops Samaran held from Oct 7 to 18.

Photographs of the offenders had been taken and the summonses were being sent out to them, he said.
=========================

JPJ enforcement director said, “We just want to save lives but it is unfair for us to be treated like this." Go tell that to the blardy racist govt and malay rulers. We malaysian citizens just want to live our lives but it's unfair for us to be treated unfairly (wasting our tax money on useless space expeditions and all that shit when the money could be put to better use). Bloody hipocrites.

Go and stick this to Datuk Azeez aka Datuk Rempit's forehead!..
Tell him dont' have to go far for the next jumping feat...
Bring the whole bunch of Monkey Rempits, and jump from KLCC or KL Tower.......
But without the parachute of course....:biggrin:

drag addict,
hahaha I will be the first one to be on site to see the feat. hahaha

me 2nd!! n will prepare some champaign to celebrate.

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/10/22/nation/19237846&sec=nation

And here we are, after spending 100's of millions on a Space Participant aka travel baggage and the safe return to Earth but instead we could use that money to provide mass genocide on these Rempits ...

What's the point of bragging whoever and being the first I-country to be in space to the World where most of the so-called hated Rempits are I-people themselves ...

Wait wait, let me dig a hole for rempits, so big even Dr. Muzzaffar can see from space to mass grave these CB kias.... Well that's what i call 9th wonder of the world.... kekkeke

I don't think they should be allowed to rest in dignity .... Just send their rotting carcases (used specifically for binatang only) to Putrajaya to that whoever Mat-Rempit-chief-wannabe-so-he-could-recruit-200,000-or-so-members-into-his-party-but-failed-on-his-arse-on-a-ditch-full-of-durians politician ...

did they really spend hundreds of millions for the space program ? Coz i heard that malaysia was given a ticket to go to space for buying lots of sukhoi jet fighter.

Hope someone can explain with some facts

munky,
Perhaps so but the stupid pig rulers has spent lots of money else where besides this dumb shit space bullshit. What happened to the sports complex in london (or wherever that shit complex is located)? It even came out in the papers where the nation questioned about the millions of dollars spent but yet, the place is hardly even built. What happened to the case of the cop with RM9 million worth of whatevershit and also the pig with RM21million worth of whatevershit? Call me pessimistic or whatever but considering all the crime that's been happening, it seems that all the stolen stuff went to those cops. Farkin pathetic country.