cemerlang,gemilang......terbilang

civic-r,
Nobody can screw the govt because they are above the law, don't you know that? They can even rape and murder someone in public and walk free within a few days.... or maybe even hours.

civic-r,
Nobody can screw the govt because they are above the law, don't you know that? They can even rape and murder someone in public and walk free within a few days.... or maybe even hours.

u are rite Satria... after they walk free they run away from the country or go to some place where no one will find them n also with a lot of chicks...

sorry to say but i heard a lot of famous cheaters in busniess (the race whom we know) will run n stay in terengannu

aiyaaa..........just look at that zakar-ria mat deros is good enough an example of getting away with misdeed. 36 charges and non sticks, all he had to do was pay up his overdue quit rent and all is well again - semuanya okay!

Hope you umno/bn lovers are lovin'every moment of the fingering action on you by your beloved gomen. Remember, next election pangkah again that dacing rosak to sign a blank cheque so that your gomen can continue on wasting all your ( and mine!!!) money! :adore:

Surprisingly, most of them were a single ethnic group ... Hoorah, to their courage and sacrifice ...

We are fighting a drug war and the "G" were busy celebrating gayboy's (Flight Participant) returns ...

no offence... our space participant made a few embarressment to the country... i can list them down...

my frens from other parts of the world laugh on what we did...

aiyaaa..........just look at that zakar-ria mat deros is good enough an example of getting away with misdeed. 36 charges and non sticks, all he had to do was pay up his overdue quit rent and all is well again - semuanya okay!

Hope you umno/bn lovers are lovin'every moment of the fingering action on you by your beloved gomen. Remember, next election pangkah again that dacing rosak to sign a blank cheque so that your gomen can continue on wasting all your ( and mine!!!) money! :adore:

pangkah also no use... they got their pengundi hantu n ways to win votes (using police votes instead of real votes n stuff)...

i dont want to continue about it....

for what want to undi... same results...

talking about space boy.... condolences to him n family... his bro died

no offence... our space participant made a few embarressment to the country... i can list them down...

my frens from other parts of the world laugh on what we did...

Non-taken .... List it out, we are all here to listen, hahahaha ....

Maybe we should start back the Parti Komunis Malaysia. So evryone can be equal. LOLLOL

hahahaha I will be the front liner holding mega chain guns to wipe out the bad punks. buahahaha die mofos, die! buahahaha

saga,
what's the reason? pangkah bulan ar (whatever that means haha)? hehehe i don't think you want to fark them ler... cos i believe you are straight. unless those communist are sexy horny girls ler. hahaha

my grandpa was killed by commie.....and one of my cousin also.......one of my cousin was a nuri pilot who crashed after supplying our army and dropping of personnels in a forward base at Grik, Perak. tho' not directly killed by the bloody commie but he was part of the fight against them.....

old wound may heal my friend but the scay will star for life.....

woi i think i saw u at sri ukay past few nights..u were sitting infront of me kekekee..didnt realise until u leaving dat time..

saga,
sikes. But anyway, though the scar remains, it's already in the past. We're not fighting a new war against increasing cost of living, thanks again to the govt.

We can't do anything at all. We can only sit and watch this country burn to the ground until it become ashes.....Just lately, the paper's headline you can see the destruction of another Indian temple several people were injured. The news also said that when Samy Vellu arrived the people there throw stones at him and he fled the scene with his body guard immediately...:biggrin:

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19368027&sec=nation

Aiya, "you" only very pandai do the talking in front of your people only.....when "you" turn around, also same like the "others" So my advice to "you" no need acting anymore lah..

Another shocking news, Fuiyoh~ Police officer whip out guns to resist arrest by ACA officers....Wah..this wan tere lah:rofl:
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19369946&sec=nation

Looks like "they" are sending another gayboy to space again...Hmm...wondering what "test" they will perform again this time....TFK in space and earth is just the same feeling, no difference.
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19369953&sec=nation

Oh....seems like our 1st gayboy had become more like a celebrity than a doc....Hahaha "set extra exicitement" at the Puteri UMNO...Hehehe
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19368428&sec=nation

We can't do anything at all. We can only sit and watch this country burn to the ground until it become ashes.....Just lately, the paper's headline you can see the destruction of another Indian temple several people were injured. The news also said that when Samy Vellu arrived the people there throw stones at him and he fled the scene with his body guard immediately...:biggrin:

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19368027&sec=nation

Aiya, "you" only very pandai do the talking in front of your people only.....when "you" turn around, also same like the "others" So my advice to "you" no need acting anymore lah..

Another shocking news, Fuiyoh~ Police officer whip out guns to resist arrest by ACA officers....Wah..this wan tere lah:rofl:
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19369946&sec=nation

Looks like "they" are sending another gayboy to space again...Hmm...wondering what "test" they will perform again this time....TFK in space and earth is just the same feeling, no difference.
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19369953&sec=nation

Oh....seems like our 1st gayboy had become more like a celebrity than a doc....Hahaha "set extra exicitement" at the Puteri UMNO...Hehehe
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/11/3/nation/19368428&sec=nation

Heehehehe...interesting...New here...:itsme:

Remember, at Terengganu also, policeman 'wrongly' shot innocent ppl...
But, it the news, they twist all the truth...wuyooo....always Boleh...

haha u damn rite. this country are becoming too corrupted. the people have to pay the price for our pm private jet, mansion and a yacht. our pm ask the people to work hard while he having fun on vacation bangin his wife. wat a retard. hopefully all malaysian will realize dat. we are giving our future to bunch of retards who act like they can do anythin in this country. i bet our Tun cries to see wat is happenin to the country he build.