SAFC 2 Blue Screen For Sale

jeremylee81

i got 1 SAFC 2 Blue Screen unit for sale.

Item: Used
Condition: Tip Top but with minor scratches.
Not a stolen item as this unit come with long wire, socket and stand.
Price: RM 650
Selling the SAFC 2 bcz the owner already sold his car.

Plz PM me or reply in this thread. I will reply as soon as possible.

Will try upload the picture as soon as posible.:biggrin:

Prefer buyer from penang, so no need to ship it!! thanks.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/jeremylee81/DSC00402.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/jeremylee81/DSC00401.jpg

i got 1 SAFC 2 Blue Screen unit for sale.

Item: Used
Condition: Tip Top but with minor scratches.
Not a stolen item as this unit come with long wire, socket and stand.
Price: RM 650
Selling the SAFC 2 bcz the owner already sold his car.

Plz PM me or reply in this thread. I will reply as soon as possible.

Will try upload the picture as soon as posible.:biggrin:

Prefer buyer from penang, so no need to ship it!! thanks.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/jeremylee81/DSC00402.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a382/jeremylee81/DSC00401.jpg

i buy can ahh?? :biggrin:

hi bro... im in kL..
pls pm me your phne num..
best price also..
thanks..

i buy can ahh?? :biggrin:

uncle fred ar, got ppl sell the harness (wiring set) alone ar? I think i need a replacement harness. When i transplant from my old engine to new one, the sohai mechanic accidently tercut a few wires now the harness to short already leh. Lazy to join join wires wan, scared later short leh. Mine is SAFC 2 also leh. \

Anyway free bump to thread!!

Thanks a lot thesyko, i want to sell the whole unit with the wire. anyway, this unit was booked early this morning!!

Bro...
Interested Buyer here !!!
Mind call me 016-4283638

uncle fred ar, got ppl sell the harness (wiring set) alone ar? I think i need a replacement harness. When i transplant from my old engine to new one, the sohai mechanic accidently tercut a few wires now the harness to short already leh. Lazy to join join wires wan, scared later short leh. Mine is SAFC 2 also leh. \

Anyway free bump to thread!!

ermm do i know u bro?? :biggrin:

harness can find one maa..call me lor, ermm if u know my number? :confused:

Item currently Booked already. if the buyer paid me d, then should consider sold. Thanks.

Uncle fred, i though u got the E-M d, why u wan the safc for?? wanna show off is it...kekeke!!!