My Own Evo7 Stuff For Sale

options

Evo7 bonnet + front bumper (Blue color) = RM 1600
Hot Bit Pillar Mount (used for 1 week only 95% new) = RM 450
Evo7 head lamp pair (OEM) - RM 500

Aiya,

Looking for minor mod only. The item still attach to my car.

Bro...All orang M'cca have EXTRA money to spare leeehhh...Orang JB kena skip BREAKFAST, LUNCH, TEA, DINNER & SUPPER for a couple of month baru cukup duit nak beli nut tyre..!!!! Huhuhuhu.....:rofl:

:listen: Heheh,rite bro...:five: .mkn loti loo:bawling: .sori bro options,juz jokin...:shakehands: .
Me,thinkin of posting back 2 m'ka...JB adusss!!!:smile: :smile: :smile: ...

MI,
Org JB skip makan also brg semua Japon mari mah, mana sama...keta cun :adore:

Ley,
Org JB all have mah
I org melaka oso, have to jaga org sana jugak....ha ha haaa

###PAGING for PABLO#####mana lu hilang

:listen: Heheh,rite bro...:five: .mkn loti loo:bawling: .sori bro options,juz jokin...:shakehands: .
Me,thinkin of posting back 2 m'ka...JB adusss!!!:smile: :smile: :smile: ...

Me to ler...not only skip breakfast and dinner, but everyday have to bark my boss for increment and bonus :mad:

Bro ley..
U're thinkin' of goin' back to M'cca as well..???Aiyo...In that case I also want to migrate to M'cca laahh...Any people in M'cca want to find a PIOUS anak angkat..???:adore:
Lanevo6 bro...
How nice JB evo's also, still a far cry from the EVO owns by a M'cca guy who stays in JB & works in S'pore.....:thefinger:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

MI,
Org JB skip makan also brg semua Japon mari mah, mana sama...keta cun :adore:

Ley,
Org JB all have mah
I org melaka oso, have to jaga org sana jugak....ha ha haaa

###PAGING for PABLO#####mana lu hilang

Rite bro!!!Oang melake slalu kate :HATI MAU BAIK BEE...bro lanevo6,lu mmg piau m'ke...heheh!Caya la bro. anyway...very nice ride u hv. :rofl: u :rock: :driver: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

:rofl:
Me to ler...not only skip breakfast and dinner, but everyday have to bark my boss for increment and bonus :mad:

Ahaks,no worry bro...when me & bro MI posted in m'ka we'll help u 2 bark ur boss as well.then giv us som 'kamsen' loo so can upgrade my stock car 2 become an evo leh...heheh!!!:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Bro ley..
U're thinkin' of goin' back to M'cca as well..???Aiyo...In that case I also want to migrate to M'cca laahh...Any people in M'cca want to find a PIOUS anak angkat..???:adore:
Lanevo6 bro...
How nice JB evo's also, still a far cry from the EVO owns by a M'cca guy who stays in JB & works in S'pore.....:thefinger:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Yaa..sure bro,u can b my dad's nw son,no prob...so we can hv TT wth bro options all da time...heheh!sometime lanevo6 can turun padang,rite bro?MLOCian:adore: :adore: :adore: :tee: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Hope to see all new friends here during the AGM,
Alfred, let's plan together.. JB and MKA can convoy together to Key El. Cheers.

At the end i jugak kena the arrow :thefinger:

That's why U're the LEADER man..!!! The leader should stand in front of everybody & willin' to take all the sh*t...Leader also should belanja all the members during TT...So, we can vote for U during next election...Hail Mr. ALFRED FRANCIS...JB's MLOC Leader...:adore: :thefinger: :vroam: