Mitsubishi Evo7 Up Evo8

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo7 Up Evo8

i'm very interest your evo ! but you can let me how much (with full acc ) ??? thanks.........!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

your peformance parts is another owner rite ? if i'm buy from you , the owner want to take back so how ???

bro how ? you never reply me leh ? so if buy from you 180k kena take back all acessories so how ? don always tipu tipu say want to sell your car leh !

if i no money to buy need balik kampong , you also need to balik lah ! why pek tahan car installment need to sell already ah ? sohai....

why dowan answer me where you get the peformance parts ??? huh....kampong zai....!

francis
it you got money,you buy la,i get you full accs , no money go back kampong, one useless person,ha.................................
bump bump

haha lol..whats happening?? he selling the acc on behalf on other ppl??

williamwong said:
haha lol..whats happening?? he selling the acc on behalf on other ppl??

because the all acc is another ppl one ! so when you buy the car vit full acc you must becareful loh ! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

best audio, are u the same guy as danny633?? the boss of dc racing malacca... the marketplace merchant...

theorekz said:
best audio, are u the same guy as danny633?? the boss of dc racing malacca... the marketplace merchant...

not same ! is another ppl but is fren lah !:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

ya meh? cause this evo always park in front of best audio... and i heard tht evo is owned by the boss, danny... and dc racing is a joint effort between him and his friend, chris....

theorekz said:
ya meh? cause this evo always park in front of best audio... and i heard tht evo is owned by the boss, danny... and dc racing is a joint effort between him and his friend, chris....

danny is drive hyudai one !

theorekz: i don't drive evo hehehe =P and i'm not Best Audio... and francis, do i know you?? :confused_smile:

Eh francis... why so long never come out already!

OR....

"u owe people alot of money don't want to come out..hahahaha"

From last year start till now always looking for performance car... rx7 la... mr2 la skyline ar... 180sx ar.. evo 4-5-6-7.. subaru la.. why until now still driving your lao kiap car eh??... still wanna look for toda racing cam? Come buy car from me la.. I'm sure i can give u LOAN! Is that what u always wanted? LOANnnnnnnn :shades_smile:

How's your work? :_:

usually ppl sell car with acc wan ma.this got option wan meh?weird seller.
i heard my friend say best audio is in malacca wan rite. why at there written tat the user is from kl????
confusing.....

If the seller is selling 180K with accessories, let it be...
If 150K without accessories, so be it...

Isn't it great that there's option? He's just being flexible...
When you buy a new car, the sales executive will also give you option whether u want to topup to get thoes extra accessories...

Worrying about accessories being taken from another owner? Come on.. Law still prevails, it will be about legal issues here..

Hearsay and gossips? Why u guys take it so seriously?

Btw, ma10, how's the power of the caldina? Interested to test drive one :)

My 2 cents,
Danny

my caldina just mod piping and replace oem hose only.others in stock