Gsr Meter For Sale!!!(cheap)

Interior and Cockpit

Gsr Meter For Sale!!!(cheap)

gibson

GSR Meter Manual For Sale!! RPM untill 9K/ Speed 180km/h..Just remove from my car.reason upgrade to Mivec Meter condtiton still vy nice..low mill 66K++.
anyone intrested wiv the meter can PM me.
my Price RM 180 only!!
photo will upload soon.

ITEM SOLD

Front View
DSC_0030.jpg

Back View
DSC_0031.jpg

if rm100, juz msg me at 0123226426......coz, have some one oso sell this kind of meter with that price.....

ppl lancer normal meter oso selling at RM120...
i dun think so GSR meter oni selling at RM100..
by the way..my condition is tip-top..
i can send you regarding the pic.

so, u want to sell it at rm120 ka....?
post up the pic....

best price pls too.....my rpm kong edi....needed a replacement.....n my mileage oso 60+k onli.....

If it has a TURBO indicator, then RM 200 is cheaper, cz at halfcut shop, a TURBO GSR meter sold at RM 250, and there is a halfcut shop sells EVO meter for RM 350..

But if there is no TURBO indicator, then it is normal Lancer meter, and RM 200 is a bit higher as halfcut shop sells the normal Lancer meter for RM 150..I sell the normal Lancer meter (Manual) for only RM 100..Cincai price..

That's my 2 cents..Correct me if I'm wrong..

mile age for that lancer meter how much?
pm me best price

i'm very interested..but,need to ask a bit,mivec meter till wht rpm?i forgot oredi..i'm looking for mivec panel meter,but if i use urs 1,does it effect much?