N naklaju Known Member Senior Member Joined Jul 17, 2005 Messages 325 Points 5,018 Location Rawang Nov 1, 2007 #1 My bb4 prelude dash temp and fuel digital display keep on blinking nonstop..what should i do..what happen...need help..
My bb4 prelude dash temp and fuel digital display keep on blinking nonstop..what should i do..what happen...need help..
S satria_95 6,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 2, 2004 Messages 6,737 Points 5,138 Location Malaysia Nov 1, 2007 #2 naklaju, maybe your car wants to go disco and it's indicating it with blinking lights like those blinking disco lights. hahaha kidding dude. hehehe
naklaju, maybe your car wants to go disco and it's indicating it with blinking lights like those blinking disco lights. hahaha kidding dude. hehehe
S skyhawkheng 500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 6, 2005 Messages 592 Points 3,016 Location puchong,setapak Nov 8, 2007 #3 naklaju said: My bb4 prelude dash temp and fuel digital display keep on blinking nonstop..what should i do..what happen...need help.. Click to expand... Hi bro, its comes from 2 problem, 1st is the wiring connecting to the meter got problem. 2nd case is the meter itself need to replace liao. but i am suspecting your problem is came from 2nd case. I am driving a Prelude Bb4 also, kindly join us at http://h22aoc.20.forumer.com/ we can share our experience there, hope to see u there!
naklaju said: My bb4 prelude dash temp and fuel digital display keep on blinking nonstop..what should i do..what happen...need help.. Click to expand... Hi bro, its comes from 2 problem, 1st is the wiring connecting to the meter got problem. 2nd case is the meter itself need to replace liao. but i am suspecting your problem is came from 2nd case. I am driving a Prelude Bb4 also, kindly join us at http://h22aoc.20.forumer.com/ we can share our experience there, hope to see u there!
S skf Known Member Senior Member Joined May 8, 2005 Messages 105 Points 3,018 Nov 11, 2007 #4 i got bb4 meter assy , if u want buy , pm me