Sexy Clothing Distracting Muslim Men From Sleep & Prayers?!

JtuneD

Sorry to say this..but this is a real joker!!! ROFLMAO:thefinger: :burnout:

Cleric: Women's Sexy Clothing Distracting Muslim Men From Sleep, Prayers

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia — Malaysia's Muslim men are suffering sleepless nights and cannot pray properly because their thoughts are distracted by a growing number of women who wear sexy clothes in public, a prominent cleric said.

Nik Abdul Aziz Nik Mat, the spiritual leader of the opposition Pan-Malaysian Islamic Party, said he wanted to speak about the "emotional abuse" that men face because it is seldom discussed, the party reported on its Web site Wednesday.

"We always [hear about] the abuse of children and wives in households, which is easily perceived by the eye, but the emotional abuse of men cannot be seen," Nik Abdul Aziz said. "Our prayers become unfocused and our sleep is often disturbed."

Nik Abdul Aziz has made controversial comments about women in the past, including that women should stop wearing lipstick and perfume to lower the risk of being raped. Women's groups have slammed his statements, saying Islam teaches both men and women to be responsible for modesty. They say comments like these encourage rapes because it puts the onus on women.

Nik Abdul Aziz's fundamentalist party has about 800,000 members. He is also the chief minister of northeastern Kelantan, the only one of Malaysia's 13 states that is not ruled by the moderate National Front governing coalition.

His party's Web site published an illustration Wednesday of how women should dress — in long, flowing headscarves covering their hair and chests and "baggy and loose" long-sleeved, floor-length dresses.

Most women from Malaysia's Malay Muslim majority wear a modest form of Islamic clothing, though younger women in cities sometimes wear body-hugging dresses or tight T-shirts and jeans.

In Kelantan, the Islamic party has fined Muslim women for not wearing headscarves in workplaces and implemented separate check-out lines for men and women in supermarkets.

Source : FoxNews

WAHAHAHAH!!!! omg this is such bullshit.

It's nobody's fault but their own that these deprived people can't take their mind off sexy women.. ahhahahaaa

wah wear lipstick and perfume also can be rape huh? Girl dont have fredom to wear wat they want also man.... Malaysia Boleh !!!! Majula Sukan Untuk Negara !!!!

maybe this Nik tfk everynight thats why every night is a sleepless night muahahahahaha...........what the heck is he talking about so very bullshit :thefinger:

Look at the Nik fella lar ..... I don't think he had ever grown out of his mother's pussy lor ... He's sure one ultimate neandathal-mf. And all these mf's can't control their hormones and put a blame on the women should have their testicles castrated lor ... They are actually acting like binatang, going all nuts when they smell the heat ... Fucking bunch of loser-mf's, burden to society and waste of resources ...

How to vote these a$$e$ from Moon party??? They blame everyone else but themselves becos of their horny behaviours..... They got chances to marry four wives but still keep on complaning, wasn't this the act perfected during zaman KEJAHILAN?? Wasn't this show they're aren't learning anything from their religious materials??? It's meaningless to read the Holy Quran without understanding the words , perhaps Al-Quran should have a Malay-translated version to benefit the young one..... Most Malays can't learn simple english which is in their school syllabus day in day out, left alone Bahasa Jawi...... Again i must stretch education is above all, if you intent to advance yourself.....

Perhaps MOON members have to learn more of pendidikan moral, less from their Holy books...... Look out of Kelantan, pls oh plssssssss.......

Wasn't this show they're aren't learning anything from their religious materials??? It's meaningless to read the Holy Quran without understanding the words , perhaps Al-Quran should have a Malay-translated version to benefit the young one..... Most Malays can't learn simple english which is in their school syllabus day in day out, left alone Bahasa Jawi.

Wow...why didn't they think of that before?..
Bcoz,its been out there for ages laa bro..
Btw, which stats did you refer to when saying most Malays can't learn simple English?..

this is one good word "EMOTIONAL ABUSE"

they better be off without a brain so they wont get so "EMO".

i have friends who failed thier Jawi. :)

Wow...why didn't they think of that before?..
Bcoz,its been out there for ages laa bro..
Btw, which stats did you refer to when saying most Malays can't learn simple English?..
Christianity and Buddhism are translated in different language, can't Islam do the same?? Both religion's Holy teaching are written way b4 Islam...... It's just a suggestion, people tend to read it when they understand it..... But religious materials are written by scholars and leaders of old kingdom, which needs you to think what's the hidden message..... No understand no lesson taught.....

Do you need a stat to prove this?? I can say many chinese didn't speak or write proper English, but Malay have more, do you agree on this??..... Sorry if i'm offended you, but my main point wasn't about learning of English..... I'm just saying Jawi is hard to learn....

Just my 2 cents...

Look at the Nik fella lar ..... I don't think he had ever grown out of his mother's pussy lor ... He's sure one ultimate neandathal-mf. And all these mf's can't control their hormones and put a blame on the women should have their testicles castrated lor ... They are actually acting like binatang, going all nuts when they smell the heat ... Fucking bunch of loser-mf's, burden to society and waste of resources ...

Only this nik abdul aziz fella is blaming the women. The mf's u mentioned didnt. Unless u meant rapist

Aight aight, I know muslim/malay/etc. believes are strong and such but this
Nik Abdul Aziz Nik Mat is really trying to tarnish the name of muslim/malay/etc. Ain't they supposed to control their own minds instead of controlling external factors? What a pigtard. This dude must've had one too many pig poo. Or he must've humped too much pigs. Prominent cleric? He sounds more like a prominent pervert who can't control himself so he tries to control other people who totally doesn't relate to him. Pity his daughter. buahahaha

Even before opening this thread i had a feeling it was coming frm this Nik Aziz monkey...
what other kinda crap can come out of his mouth la?
mbe its only him that cant control his mind, mbe its only him who has thoughts of skimpy women when he prays n sleeps, praying for more skimpy women to jump at him, dreaming he can hav fun with this skimpy women.
DUDE! go see a psychologist la if u have problems...
u cant be Hugh Hefner if u had decided to start that kinda political party or any party for the matter.
he's a perv n blaming women for it...

Only this nik abdul aziz fella is blaming the women. The mf's u mentioned didnt. Unless u meant rapist

I meant any mf's that can't control their damn testicles ... That's where testosterone is produced ... Maybe should have them removed instead ...

Is tis guy a bachelor?i mean single not yet married??WTF giving out stupid statements like tis??Come on la...

I wonder how suffer to become a human like him keeping wit his so called 'principles'...

Actually he is too free and nothing to do but wanna to see his name at the press.. so.... come out such funny statement lo...
this and that can not.. better go fo middleeast way la.. cover like rat... just let eye only....:thefinger: for him...

mag,
yeah, perhaps. Who knows, maybe the next thing he comes up with is that pigs in pig farms should wear clothing cos he can't control his desperate desires to fark a pig. hahaha

Hey, you never know coz pigs anatomical structures bear the closest resemblance to humans ...