Drug ambush goes awry! (3 policeman were killed!)

Sometimes I wonder if our polis really try to fight crime, or try to milk money from crime. From time to time, they will discover a "polis officer millionaire"...

If a normal driving offense is already 50, imagine how much they want from a drug lab...

I feel sorry for the family members of the deceased. But hey, "want to eat salted fish must tahan thirst"...
in cadet school they also got teach hiding bribe money into their wife's bank account, and stated that it's earned from 'goreng pisang' business...
like mostly of u all here predicted, there seems to be bribe smells in this case... i do agree too... i even heard that the 4 cops actually raided the house, discovered the drugs in the house and then cuffed one guy up the CRV... believed that the cops asked the rest of the poeple in the house to prepare money to settle.. (this bribe way has happened to my friend working in a DVD store before) besides some guys from cars ambushed them, the few left in the house also armed and shoot them as well... all ran away, included the cuffed guy... this is what i've heard... rumours !~

what to do, deepavali is around the corner, so need to top up abit la.

i can see those illegal road blocks have more people than this.:biggrin:

Rumours Rumours Rumours...... I don't know what really happens but CCTV from neighbours might have caught a scene.... So lets not say something stupid about those cops based on rumours, although the cops are famous in corruption..... Rumour makes things more complicated and you don't like it when it happens to you......

got a newspaper article wrote that after those guys speed off, the hiding cop come out to the neighbour and yelled "TOLONG.....!!", tell the neighbour to make a phone call and don't tell that he's here... as told by the neighbour to the reporter.

All because of drugs. So all of u mofos who take drugs, including ur fren, parents, brothers, sisters, cousins, i hope will die horribly. And not to forget the drug pushers, drug makers bla bla bla

I still think it's a clear case of corruption and wanting to take bribe from the drug dealers. So I will hold my believe till until there is solid evidence out, which I believe there will be not. Case closed for me. heh heh

"Sangat-sangat perlu......"by Pak Lah...

gov will withdraw rm15mil for PDRM to buy some 'clothes'....dunno how much actually will use on the right track...

where is Mr Lah gonna with draw from? Malaysia's swiss account where all the corrupt money is being kept? hahaha

no need, just says,:"Toll fees increase, price of petrol & diesel increase, price of gases oso increase, price of milk, milo.....all price up....".
all the money will come from us...:mad:

jin,
so we are his swiss bank la. hahaha what a farkin piganoid loser. hahaha

eyong,
hhmm.... no wonder i'm not paying my taxes other than those my company deduct haha

s_95: The one's your company deduct (each month I believe) are used to contribute to your annual income tax for the year. That is, if your company had not telan your contribution itself ... hehehe ...

jin,
so we are his swiss bank la. hahaha what a farkin piganoid loser. hahaha

eyong,
hhmm.... no wonder i'm not paying my taxes other than those my company deduct haha

wow, now my name will be, Jin Swiss or Swiss Jin.....or Jin, Made in Swiss....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

jin,
hahaha better spell it correctly.. else people will think it's Jin Sissy. hahaha or just call yourself Jin N Juice. hahaha

eyong,
well, they got deduct I suppose. If they telan it, they are so gonna pay for it with their own flesh and blood.

s_95: Usually during year end or income-tax time, your company will issue an EA form to you. That basically show the summary of how much PCB you have contributed. Then you use that to calculate with the income-tax form, minus whatever you can deduct (computer, books, insurance etc) and you'll find out how much you owe the "G" or they owe you instead. Get your HR to help you if you are not sure - the serve a function too you know rather than sitting there looking pretty with their make-ups ...