Dilema in choosing cars

mag9556

Need advice,

Wanna to sell off my Wira liao and change one nice car for my wife and family use...
Between MyVi SE and Viva SE which one better?
Hope that someone can provide the advice as both of these 2 car price is nearly the same...:bang:

change car ar taiko? haha. myvi la. bigger cc than viva. dun put 17inch ok la. if not under power lo.

myvi for sure.drove both..myvi rox.have one too. haha!

MYVI SE definitely.....coz more spacious cabin alot compare to viva SE...
do pm me or call me up to get more details....(016-3943182)
and for latest promo for this both perodua cars...
cheerz!

My advise is to get a Persona... base-line at RM45,049..

U get a big ass, a 1.6L engine, an improved GEN2 with all the flaws FIXED

And lots of heads turning! :D

Good luck man! :burnout:

Check out http://www.andymervingeorge.com

Thanks for those info...:adore:
Persona:hmmmm: totaly out from my choice.. my fren using it now..Fc sucks...
Very like Myvi but my 'Lau Foh Yeh' said buy Avanza 1.5... die le.. nothing to play liao...huhuhuhuhuhuuhuhuhu.....:banghead:

My frens Persona fc is good wo, instead my two cousin's Myvi fc getting worse by time :P

Persona by far got good remarks from newspapers and magazine reviews wat ..not bad ma ..

from my recent conversation with some of my frens in P2 SC, their feedback is if u are unlucky one, u will get current batch of myvi that have the problems of the disc brake calipers sometime become "loose" problems and another bigger problem is fuel pump failure. Earlier batch problems will be the rear door and windscreen got problems of water "zip" in as well as the brake disc will become "outta shape" due to low quality material is use to make the disc. Please take note before decide on myvi. P2 nowadays is not as good as it use to be already.

FC sucks coz it hasnt run-in yet? Please update me on this.

AFAIK, after the 1000 km service, FC should be more improved... as I heard from other users.

Anyway, its your choice man. :) Good luck.